2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Lee from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best hotel in patong
Location and bed
I have stayed in a number hotels in patong and this easily has they most comfortable bed
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lois from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good for short break
1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Canada
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!
Location, price, service of the staff
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TSZ from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location but improved room facilities needed
Relatively cheap price, convenient location and nice swimming pool
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Over-rated and Over sold
Very disappointing. From the lobby (which is only half decent) it only gets worse. Looks like a prison from the guest floors. No way is this a five star hotel. Only stay here if you absolutely need to be in the heart of Patong and then only if you are staying one night. Too much noise from inside and out. It appears Beachside is all Superior rooms only and is literally like staying in a Shopping Centre - our room looked onto the side wall of Jungceylon - in Beachside Building there is a small unataractive looking swimming pool - not the one in the pictures which is at the Lakeside building housing the higher grade rooms. Makes no sense to me that there are two separate buildings to the same hotel! Don't waste your money there are far better hotels in Patong or put the cash towards Le Meridien just outside of Patong.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mari from Japan
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient location
Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great location, next to huge mall
Location, cleanliness, facilities
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: