2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

xiao from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Pradeep from India
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Reviewed February 26, 2015

joey from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Yun from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
really good
very clean
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Jody from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Sandy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Roger from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Setheit from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: