2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Elena from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Bert from Belgium
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Best hotel in town
good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

james from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.
location
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!
Reviewed June 21, 2014

PRAFULL from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
Excellent
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Fei from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Bad customer service at front counter
Location location location
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Carleigh from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Awesome
Location Pool Service
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Duoduo from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A bit disappointed
location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

qiyuan from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again
Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Kasma from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing
Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

teresa from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
close to night life
shopping just below the hotel
average
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: