2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

David from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff , good service
Staff, location, value for money
fine. I enjoyed the friendly staff, location and will be back again next time in Phuket. felt very relaxed and was conveniently located
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Jason from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location with big rooms.
Good location, good breakfast, big rooms.
I enjoyed my stay at Millennium Resort mainly because i have 2 toddlers with me. It allows me to go shopping or massage while they are taking a nap. However, it's not the best hotel in terms of facilities for young children and relaxation. Swimming pool caters mainly to adults. No baby pool/water slides etc for young children. Drainage at shower area was poor. Cant take a long shower as i was afraid that the water will flood the bathroom. I might consider holiday inn the next time i visit phuket as it has loads of activities for kids. Nevertheless, it's still a good value for money hotel as it's close to shopping mall, Soi bangla and beach.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

YOGENDRA from India
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was an amzing trip....had a beautiful honeymoon
1. clean and friendly...2. large swimming pool...3. great buffet breakfast...
it was excellent....had a beautiful honeymoon...they upgraded my room to a pool access room with private jacuzzi...they did charge a bit for it...but it was worth the money...they also gave me a free wifi throughout my stay..huge clean hotel...friendly staff...just next to the jungceylon shopping mall....nice and clean swimming pool...
Reviewed July 30, 2013

asif from Pakistan
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was good
room is v beautiful and arrangment was good and location was v good
it was good and I like my stay in Phuket it was a v nice experience
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Ke from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice and enjoy the time
in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Dongrui from China
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
a quite comfortable experience
comfortable bed and well designed bath room, delicate swimming pool
we were being this hotel for 2nd time, 1st time with my few close friends, we felt quite good, so this time i recommend to my family. They are quite satisfied with the comfortable bed, well designed and clean bathroom; the balcony is a little small, still you can enjoy afternoon tea; they have more TV channels than those hotels on island; The buffet breakfast have many choices, but seems more guests rushing in at same time, might felt crowded between 8-9am. We like the beautiful swimming pool, a little small than the standard one, but clean water and environmnet, friendly serving staff. All in all, we feel it is a quite nice 5 star hotel, and we will be there again next time.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Henry from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Room is basic but kid love the water park
Free access to water park, big and peaceful surrounding, room is big
The room size is big but is the not the luxury type. Surrounding of the hotel is quiet and the pool is also good size and nice. The biggest benefit to stay in this hotel is the free access to the water park beside the hotel. Other then that the price of the hotel is a bit over priced as compared to other hotel in Phuket.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Soha from New Zealand
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Was good... Would stay there again
Attached to the mall, close to the shopping street, large room
My stay was good, comfortable and clean hotel, we have spent most of our time outside so never got the chance to use the swimming pool or the fitness centre, we needed to use the business centre but it was closed!!!! The staff at the reception weren't that friendly. The hotel is more like a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Beautiful hotel and room.
Staff, room was luxury and pool access
The hotel is great but not for what I was travelling for being a solo traveller. Really nice room with everything you would ever need for a great holiday. Nice pool and great restaurants. Over all great hotel and pure quality, staff can do no more for you and make you feel very welcome and important to them. I marked down location only due to after a night out you need a motorcycle taxi home as its tucked around the back of the shopping centres and car parks but this also keeps it very quiet and secluded.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Well located hotel, well trained staffs
Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
Overall was great, except the taxi back to airport which the bellboy misled us. Complained to the management of hotel, they did corrective measures pretty fast, which makes client happy. Been to many 5 stars hotel, this is up to expectation. The best i liked about the hotel was that they used scented oil next to the bed, & makes the whole room smells really good! Hotel is just next to the Jungceylon Shopping mall, which is the largest in Patpong. Covered, thus you did not felt like you left the hotel room at all! We got the Cabana room, & did not regret at all. =) Overall, nice stay, will come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: