2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Grace from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
fun vacation
location, cleanliness, warm welcome
it was a good experience to stay there. it suits well for people who like shopping, nightlife activities, also for those who like thai boxing. around the hotel, there are thai boxing arenas, night markets, also the biggest shopping mall in patong.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Sasiprapha from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good for shopping at Jungseelon.
clean nice and fun
Reviewed July 06, 2013

PATRICIA from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good location hotel with people friendly staff
good location within shopping area, quiet and relax ambience, people friendly.
the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. i find the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable bed to rest after a good shopping within the hotel area. location of hotel is very good. breakfast is good. i notice the breakfast closes at 10.30am but there are people walking in then, the staff are willing and helpful in serving them. room service was fast delivery too. i am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the 2nd time. hope to make this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

EFSTATHIOS from Greece
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very good
location room staff
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Choon from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Perfect hotel near to party street
Location, good size room & service
It was a small group of us to Phuket for relax, eat & shop. Millennium Resort fits our requirement and it's a bonus that its just a stone throw to the fun party street! Point to note that this hotel has 2 wing- Beachside or Lakeside, if you're in for party & shopping, it's better to request for beachside as its connected to the shopping centre, however this wing only has the standard rooms. The rooms at Lakeside wing are further to the streets so its quieter. Will definitely be back to this hotel for my next visit!
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Mohamed from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A comfortable stay in a central hotel
The location, the room, the breakfast
Reviewed June 29, 2013

BERNARD from United States
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
great hotel but Hotel staff & policy just make it
breakfast, location, location
overall good but it could be better
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Deborah from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
4th stay , great central location
location, choice in room type,pool
Great stay again, prefer to spend that little extra and be in the lakeside rooms as they are in a quieter location with an amazing pool and very close to breakfast.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Sandy from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was okay. I have stayed in better
reasonably central, good concierge staff and good air conditioning
Not really value for money. Use of all facilities were extra cost, room wasn't cleaned one day had to ask to be cleaned several times.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Alicia from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Relaxing and luxurious
5 star, breakfast, location
Great stay. However, we originally walked in and requested a room. The front desk lady advised no rooms were available and advised only expensive ones were. She did not provide further information. We left, purchased a cheaper room through agoda.com and presented the voucher to her - apparently there were rooms available. Otherwise, we very much enjoyed the stay. The tour bookings lady was very helpful.
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: