2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Claudia from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaodong from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JONATHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nick from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PANAGIOTIS from Greece
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
decent hotel
failry big and quiet
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: