2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Samuel from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel and decent location!
Classy!
when we arrived we were given a room that smelled of cigarettes and the complimentary waters were half drunk, i guess it hadn't been cleaned. we informed reception and they upgraded us straight away with apologies. maybe that is standard in 5 star but we definitely were used to the exceptional response the rooms are amazing and with glass between the shower/bathroom and the bedroom (with curtains) but it was just an excellent set up. like much of thailand the staff's english wasn't excellent but it was enough to have a conversation and ask questions that were needed. the breakfast is amazing all in all, i'd stay here again if i decide to! maybe get one of the pool front rooms they looked great!
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Raeleen from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great hotel staff brillant and nothing was to hard
Staff, location, friendly atmosphere on arrival too many to list
hotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean and tidy and any problems fixed straight away, it was a pleasure staying there and would recommend this hotel to any body going to phuket.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

HU from China
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location but can be noisy
very near the main road
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

HU from China
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel with beach view
Cabana room, access through mall
he millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Diedan from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Fun
This hotel is good for shopping and night club fun.. It connected to a shopping mall and very clues to the night live.. It good for single people
Reviewed February 18, 2013

SUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good location to Gang la road.
Very close to Patong beach
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place. So there is no tropical trees in resort, but only building. But simple and well managed Pool is very attractive.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Heavenna from New Zealand
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location but can be noisy
Cabana room, access through mall
we had a cabana room which was great - no need to leave the room to go to the pools. not the hotel's fault but it was chinese new years and there were lots of children running around and could hear them screaming in the corridor from our room
Reviewed February 14, 2013

SHARIFUDDIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel with beach view ---- good breakfast
very near the main road
name appear on the quests list on the panel infront of the check in counter check in and out is simple no deposit required
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Haw from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Value for price
Great location for shopping n relaxing
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Thuy from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Best service best location
Best location
The staff at the hotel make my stay so enjoyable and comfortable.
Reviewed February 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: