2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Muzafar from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located
Swimming pool
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Lillian from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in October 2012
Terrible service,
Good location
I have never been so irritated with the pathetic 'service' provided
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great location
Location
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Patricia from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly
Good location
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Fraser from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice modern hotel
Good standard rooms
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Quee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location
Good location
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Graham from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Best ever accommodation in Patong
Pool, tranquility, location, service
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Teong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but facilities are separated.
It is just adjacent to big mega mall in Patong
Room is cleaned with reasonable size but the bath tub that need to install with grab rail for elderly to cross over safely.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anita from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great Location. All needs met by efficient staff
Location near Bangla Road, shops and beach
Our room was very comfortable in the Lakeside wing. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Room service was very prompt breakfast had a good variety. Too many mosquitoes around...mainly in restaurant and Lift
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Nurul from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location for everything!
Strategic location
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Reviewed November 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: