2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

evan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good hotel with direct access to shopping mall
easy access to shopping and restaurants
We are satisfied customers, room size was just right
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOH from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location but Superior room no good
Location & with shopping mall
We upgraded to Deluxe Room. Superior room condition is bad.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice location a bit far from the beach
Nice pool good location next to shopping mall and restaurants
wasn't a bad place to stay however make sure you close the door because there are a lot of mosquitos. clean. the only real issue was the shower leaked due to a very poor design i would imagine this would be fixed at some point by the hotel?? great pool nice layout, good breakfast selection.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hossein from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Nice building but not friendly personnel , g.locat
Location
They have 2 buildings and they select the guest on their nationality or Origen and so on because when we arrived I asked to put us to the building which we been before 3 years ago the receptionist reject it and she was not friendly too and when we accept to go to the non European Origen we saw that every body are non European Origen and after that I returned to main building , I saw that most of fthe guests are European Origen. I was very surprise that in Thailand they do that or may be it is policy of this hotel which is not nice.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Luxury hotel with cozy feel
Spacious room, helpful & polite service staff
It has been a wonderful stay. The concierge staff have been very polite & helpful.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good service and convenient location
Good location
Big comfortable room and bed facing pool. Breakfast could be better if it had more local food as majority of it catered to Western tourists. Doors are also rather thin so light sleepers like myself can get woken up easily especially by rowdy youngsters returning from their bar hopping binges and creating a racket in the hallways. Otherwise it was a delightful stay in Phuket.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
Great hotel!
Good location
Nice hotel with good environment. Rooms are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very customer oriented. They did a suprise for me knowing that it's my anniversary. Only thing is that the breakfast was almost the same everyday. Spread is good though. Good location. Near to shopping, dining, night life.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

OOI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Nearby food and shopping area
Hotel is clean and nice. Services rendered by staff is good.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

OOI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very well located hotel in heart of patong
Best Location
convenient location as this hotel is located in centre of everything, this hotel is just next to a mall where foods & beverages outlet is located. just a short distance walk to patong beach.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: