Excellent 8.3
Based on 4555 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

CHRISTINA from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location, easy excess to Bangla Road.
Great location
Great location. Located just next to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, 5 minutes to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. 10 mins walk to Hard Rock cafe, Phuket. The room is clean. But one thing is the room got one kind of weird smell, like cockroach is around the room near the pantry area. Overall the room is still ok, just the terrible smell. Early check out the next day to airport, the bell service only come 15mins later. Hope the hotel can serve better in future.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Convenient to shopping activities
Convenient for shopping and Thai Massage!!!
As mentioned in the captioned title.... It is recommended having your breakfast earlier, don't wait for the peak hour (0800 to 0900). Compared with last year, I found that the price of dinning is over 10% at Patong.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Kevin from Ireland
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
My worst experiece in 12 years of travel to Phuket
only advise stay away. advertised as a 5 star hotel maybe a 3 star at most the rooms are old and dusty, on arrival opened my mini bar for a drink it smelt like a cat died in it and the drinks were at room temprature, granted they replaced it within 2 hours but for 5 stars should never of happened.house keeping are useless left my room at 1030am leaving the make up room light on only to return at 1645 to find the room as i left it.as a business traveler wifi is essentual only to find wifi is restricted to common areas ie the non airconditioned lobby and pool area, the other 3 hotels i stayed in all had free room wifi. when the duty manager was questioned about the wifi he was abrupt and rude and only choice given me pay for room internet. please take my advise stay away i have been traveling to thailand for 15 years for business and leasure and this hotel is not to the normal standard found in thailand
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Przemyslaw from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Solid. You get what you pay for. :)
Location is prime.
Nothing to complain about- aside... from, this being yet another hotel that considers the internet, as an "extra". They charge $13 or so per day, if you want to have internet in your room. Come on... it's 2012. Get with the times. Considering an internet connection in 2012 as an "extra" is like considering a tv in your room an extra back in 1990. Let's get with the times. A tv, a bed, and... an internet connections, are a basic part of any half-decent hotel today. Anyway, the room itself is clean, modern, big... and up to anyone's high standards. As long as you don't mind hotels that still like to leech extra fees from you for something as basic as an internet signal in your room (LAN or Wi-fi), you'll be pleased with this place. A side-note... most of the front-desk staff is professional/polite, etc. But... at night time, it seems they let some of their less experienced staff work. On my first night, the internet ceased to work (their router needed to be reset). The young man at the front desk just said "ok, we'll fix it tomorrow". I told him- I need to use it now (business emails, etc)... but he just apologized, and... brushed the problem aside, insisting, he'll get someone to fix it tomorrow (despite the fact I paid to use the net for 24 hrs). Minor issues, I know. Overall, the place is great, but... the internet thing is really a thorn, and... for a five-star, a little more qualification-screening when hiring staff would help.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Liedong from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location with reasonable size room
Location, close to everything
Great location, friendly staff. The beach side is a bit noisy overnight because face to the night clubs.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

PRASATYO from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location but tight on checking
Best access location to the shopping mall and supermarket
It was a beautiful holidays that i spent in Phuket as it was my family first trip there. The hotel location is excellent for fulfilling our daily supplies. Need 5 minutes walk to the beach. It is value for money
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Wing from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Locations ; Nice service
I had the great stay & this is also my 1st stay in Millennium Resort Patong. Service is nice & action taken within 10 minutes after request (extra bath gel & blanket).
Reviewed July 27, 2012

David from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Oasis in mad Patong
Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and beach. Cabana room was awsome
this is a big hotel with 2 seperate wings, we stayed in a cabana room in the lakeside wing. i think this is generally a bit quiter than the beachside wing, however we still got quite a bit of noise from near by clubs. we didnt get our room until 4 pm despite arriving at 1pm, they only have 16 cabana rooms which are very popular. staff a bit confused and vague at checkin and one reception didnt seem to communicatre very well with the other hence our delay in getting our room. room was great, pool nice. the main sun lounging area looked directly ino our room which was a bit offputting at times. breakfast good choice; very busy at peak times. very handing to be connected to the junceylon shopping centre. staff were nice but very limited english. loved the big bath in the cabana room and the private jacuzzi. a good choice for a good patong hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Justin from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good facility but service not matching the brand
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Canti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center
Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
Reviewed July 24, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: