Excellent 8.3
Based on 4555 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 4555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

debby from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Rahamathullah from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Veronica from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

RENEE from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Julie from Australia
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Rozlan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Balvinder from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Reviewed September 06, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: