2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Mi-ra from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
goof
good
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Genghao from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zainab from Bahrain
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lance from Australia
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 11 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BEIRG from Jordan
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: