2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Sarah from Australia
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Sarah from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Xavier from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star
Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location
The biggest shopping mall just next door
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

LEI from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location and beautiful room
convenient for shopping
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

DOSUNG from South Korea
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Good to stay~~
location was really good and room was clean and cozy^^
Well, first of all.. the location was really good so i could go to shopping mall easily. The employers were kind and it was nice vacation.
Reviewed January 30, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: