2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

BEIRG from Jordan
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Alex from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

zhengming from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Kawahara from Japan
Families with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Setheit from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Setheit from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: