2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ken from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Modern Hotel and close to the action
Modern, well appointed, excellent staff
an overnight stay (unfortunately!). great room overlooking rooftop pool. next to major new shopping centre and food court. brilliant restaurants, delicious food. will be back.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Albert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good location if you like Patpong
Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

STEPHEN from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel
They dont explain to us
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Reviewed January 12, 2012

kenneth from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area
Service, pool area, amenities
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
nice service and lovely hotel
Service, environment, preparation
after stayed in this resort, it make me feel that is a very nice resort. all the preparation, service, location and many things also in the right way and what we say it is a good resort to be there. if got go again sure will book again for my holiday =)
Reviewed January 10, 2012

tingting from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see
bath room
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great Hotel and nice pool
The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Bert from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location and excellent restaurant
staff, clean and large rooms, high quality a la carte for a very reasonable price
we have been plenty of times to phuket - millenium resort was our choice of stay to celebrate new year. the new year party they organized was very very good ; best buffet ever !
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Xavier from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Love love love this resort
Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location
location, facilities
Rooms had no wifi....this is definitely not a plus. Should have free wifi!
Reviewed January 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: