2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Mikael from Australia
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Fantastic hotel in prime location
Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location
modern facilities, location
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

mir from Pakistan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
far from walking street and noisy hotel
nice beach in front
this was my second time in this hotel last time i stayed in delux room which was very nice and quite but this time i stayed in new wing and this new wing was just like staying in middle of the fish market it was so noisy i had to wake up by 7am just because of door bangings and noise . bathrooms are not good i will never ever stay in this hotel again . i will request there should be one floor for smokers . hey if you want extra glass for your guest drink you have to pay for that
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nicer than the pictures
Lovely room and breakfast with free upgrade through Agoda.
The hotel is in two bits... One overlooking a central courtyard and the other overlooking the pool. We were in the courtyard which was fine but the rooms don't have the same views! The first room I was given smelt of damp and overlooked a shopping mall but that was apparently because we checked in early... By midday I had a new room with a view of the ocean in the distance... It was a really lovely room. Breakfast was great and when the bacon was too crispy they made me my own platter of fresh bacon :-) We never went to the pool - quite glad we didn't pay extra for the pool view as they all look into eac a viewh other whereas the courtyard rooms weren't overlooked (so long as you make sure you ask for one without a view of the mall!)
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Adnan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice Hotel Good Staff
Gym and pool
Nice Stay Friendly Staff Great Breakfast Big Gymnasium Nice Pool Location is good and is very close to the shopping mall
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Gregor from Germany
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
NIce hotel but average location
Spacey rooms, nice hotel pool, good breakfast
The staff is very friendly, rooms are nicely decorated and spacey. The hotel has a very nice pool and a good restaurant. Breakfast was international with Asian culinary highlights. The location is suitable for night life activities in Patong but not really enjoyable if you are looking for a romantic holiday out.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

CHEUNG from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location and good services
Convenient, quiet and comfortable
the hotel is just next to the shopping centre. it is very convenient. you can do most of the relaxing activties at one place. it is quiet though situated in the heart of the patong.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Santhosh from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good Location with friendly service
Access to shoppoing mall, Cleanliness, Breakfast
I was travelling with my father who is in early 60's. Overall i would say the stay was pleasant, the hotel could improve on the size of the bath rooms.u
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
not really as expected
good location, close to shopping mall
stay for 3 nights in the hotel. Once check in the room was full of smell of paint. First request the reception claim there are no room to change and ask us to stay . Second call with anger finally change a room in same floor. Room not really big but is convinence. walking distance to bar street and seafood place .
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Yijun from China
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Lovely hotel
Perfect location,nice room,great service
This hotel is right next to jungceylon shopping centre,10mins walking distance to main streets and Patong beach. But no free wifi and access is only restricted to the lobby area. The breakfast was just ok.
Reviewed October 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: