2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Chandra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Five Star hotel with small room
Very easy access to shopping mall
before checking in this hotel, we stayed in another hotel in the same area which room is more spacious. so when we checked into superior room, we could feel this hotel is very small. they did not upgrade the room as we requested due to room unavailability reason. in my personal opinion, the room was old enough that it needs renovation. the good thing about this hotel is that it is adjacent to jungceylon shopping mall that we don’t have to go far away for dining or shopping especially during rainy season in phuket. the buffet breakfast was standard and not so many choices of food. there were complete amenities in the bathroom. we stayed on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is just on the back of the room so people who pass to and fro can easily see into our room through the glass balcony door so we must always close the screen for our convenience.
Reviewed September 09, 2011

lauren from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Close to everything, old rooms, service average
pool, gym and buffet breakfast
Hotel was very highly priced for what it was. Plenty in the area that are cleaner and more modern and most importantly offer better service. The only room worth getting would be pool access or pool view as all the other ones facing phuket town are not well maintained and extremely old. Service is very average and they dont seem to care to much about their guests. There is Internet but at a fee. Which is strange as almost every hotel of a 5 star standard offers wifi at no cost.
Reviewed September 09, 2011

Steven from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Great Location if it Rains
Everything you need within the Jungcelyon Shopping on top of which sits the hotel
Great gym and pool unfortunately non-stop rain for entire time of stay, luckily within the Jungceylon shopping centre enough entertainment premises to help pass the day.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

SONG from Singapore
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Highly Recommended Hotel
Location just next to the shopping mall.
the location is great. the hotel is link directly next to the mall.abt 10 mins walk to patong beach. the room is very clean and spacious. its beautiful and romantic as the room have direct access to the pool with personal jacuzzi. not forgetting the queen size bath tub. the service is also great, they make up the room twice a day with welcome drinks and fruits send to your room upon arrival.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

DANNY from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
lovely hotel with great pool
location and pool facilities
- great location - great pool facilities - food court on lower level of Jung Ceylon shopping center - walking distance to beach and Bangla Road
Reviewed September 07, 2011

stephanie from Indonesia
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location in phuket area
Hotel performance
this hotel has very well designed rooms and very big area of hotrl which has lakeside and beachside area of the hotel. on the lakeside area, the hotel is connected directly to the very well known shopping centre on phuket name jungceylon shopping centre that has a million things that sold in this mall. so if you are shoopaholic, i think this is the best hotel that you can stayed at in phuket.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Zaki from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Great hotel very close to everything!!!
near junceylon shopping mall, bangla road (nightlife), easy to rent motorcycles or cars
i stayed 4 night in this hotel, the size of the room was big, the rooms were clean and the hotel staff's were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was ok, cannot complain but it could be better. not much choices.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Linda from Canada
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in August 2011
Great Location Great Hotel
Private swimming pool of Cabana Room was wonderful. Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Food was good.
from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out this hotel provided 5 star service. the 50% discount on food at their restaurants was well worth it. being close to the shopping centre and bangla road was a definite asset. beach is very close. about a 10 minute walk. massages in the jungceylon shopping mall were inexpensive and professional. all in all, this was a great hotel and a great holiday. we would definitely go again.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

zhihui from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great location but not 5 star
location is good
the location is good. just in the same building as juncelon. the breakfast is ok, a lot of choices but not delicious. the room is clean enough for stay. compare with other 5 star hotels, the room is too small and there is no bath tub which is disappointed. the distance to the beach is a bit too long, and very hard to across the street in phuket.
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Florence from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Contemporary Hotel with Shopping Mall connection
Walking distance to Mall and Patong beach
Hotel is very contemporary layout. I like the fact that it was easily accessable to a Mall and also a walk away from the beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: