2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Great hotel with great location
next to a huge shopping mall and walking distance to Patong Beach
i stayed at millennium resort during my visit to phuket in june 2011. millennium resort is a great hotel with great location. it is very convenience for me because it is next to a big shopping mall. patong beach is also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet is also very good with a lot of variety. i stayed there 4 nights and i enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. the swimming pool at the lake side is also quite nice. it was not crowded at all during my stay there.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

NG from
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Spacious Rm but Ants on the Bed
Good Location
me and my husband encounted an experience with this resort, our first day we was given a rm during the mid day we reliese that there is alot of ants on the bed as we try to get it off, we thought that is gone before we go o bed that night my husband notice the ants again, therefore we ring the reception asking for rm services as i feel uncomfortable we asked for a change of rm which was granted. our secong was fine their staff was helpful.
Reviewed August 05, 2011

Faisal from Kuwait
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket
selling points
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels
Reviewed August 05, 2011

Miha from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Safe and nice, but overall below average
Safe, spacious lobby
Hotel is safe, employees are very helpful, but way too expensive for this type of hotel. Relatively small room, basically no view (except some neighbouring buildings. I would not recommend to stay in millennium unless you want to be within 3 minutes walk from centre and have a shopping mall bellow your room.
Reviewed August 04, 2011

YONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Strategic Location with a Modern Layout
Comfortable rooms, convenient, shoppin mall nearby
The rooms are spectacular, fully equipped with what you need in a hotel room. Very superb location except for patong beach which is about 7-10 minutes walk. Shopping mall right next to the hotel Jungceylon Mall. Seafood, massage, thai food, live band, Bangla road all just 5 minutes walk away.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

billy from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Hotel was nice but we expected better
location and Juncelyon shopping centre
At first we arrived at he resort we had to be upgraded for a room, ours had a terrible mildue smell. Once we changed rooms, it was a better stay. Breakfast was good but not great and the pool area was nice. Nothing made us want to come back though everything was just good.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Hemen from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great location... but too city feel
location, nice buffet breakfast
The room is spacious, but I could smell the left over cigarette smell. Perhaps I should have requested for a non-smoking floor. Nice roof top swimming pool, but kinda inconvenient for me to walk from one Wing to another Wing to go to another bigger swimming pool. Love the nice breakfast buffet.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Hussein from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Excellent hotel with good location
Super place
since i reached there until i left i enjoyed all facilities and the trip. my children liked it. i only had a small issue with the ac where it was too noisy. the breakfast was good but the had no arabic food. no wifi in th rooms. otherwise it was good.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Imelda from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice Hotel with a great location
close to the mall
the room was so very nice and clean. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. The location is great and close to the mall, cinema, and also the patong beach
Reviewed July 25, 2011

sohail from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2011
Great Location
grand deluxe room good size, connecting to mall,modern looking
room good size, modern, but even grand deluxe rooom did not have free wifi, shower and toilet lack privacy from main room as separated only by wooden blind. also no jacuzzi or sauna in lakeside pool area and happy hour only at lunch time.
Reviewed July 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: