2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

khaled from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
nice location nice services perfect location
great breakfast, swimming pool, shopping center
i really enjoyed my stay, i spent my best 6 nights at the hotel. nice location to the night life, shopping etc
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Meir from Israel
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Very good hotel in Phuket
Smille employee, good food, nice rooms, good location
We stay 2 nights, enjoy very much the hotel, the crew are very friendly and care
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Eileen from
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Excellent location, big rooms
Location
The good location made our stay truely enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance
Reviewed July 05, 2011

Kerry from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in June 2011
Great location for walking to and around Patong
Upgraded to Lakeside Deluxe room for a small amount
Enjoyable stay, the Lakeside looked like the better wing to stay in and for the small amount of $ to upgrade I think it was worthwhile. A little bit noisy at night but nothing unbearable given the proximity to the nightlfe on Bangla Rd. Easy walking distance to the beach and surrounding market stalls.
Reviewed July 03, 2011

David from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Clean, comfortable rooms, next to great shopping mall
good hotel for family stay, we had two interconnecting rooms, so kids could watch tv etc. breakfast was ok but needs baked beans! shopping mall next door has lots of restaurants, big supermarket and next to hotel. kids really liked the fish foot massage in the mall. lots of massage with foot and facial availble.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Excellent location
Big room and next to shopping mall
Excellent location just next to the big shopping mall. Very good breakfast with different kind of food ( Chinese, Western Thai, etc ). Must get the Pool access room if you like swimming.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Voravith from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
location in the shopping center
convenient location
family freindly , convenient location to anywhere in patong beach. shopping center is also large to enjoy the whole day.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Shaw from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great location and service
Locations, services
the best of millennium resort is the location. it is just situated next to jungceylon shopping mall! beach and eateries are just few minutes walking. the room is pretty good size. the breakfast spread is good too. the staffs are fantastic too! they are friendly and helpful. overall, i would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

chia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location
the resort is connected to the shopping mall
the location is great, there are lots of restaurant in the shopping mall, but far from the beach, need to walk 10mins to get to the beach
Reviewed June 29, 2011

chia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location
location is good, connected to the shopping mall
conveniece for food and shopping. but far from the beach
Reviewed June 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: