2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Nyam from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location and convenient shopping
Cabana rooms were very unique
Offerred surprise upgrade to Cabana room at a fraction of the rack rates
Reviewed June 16, 2011

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Good location for shopping
Breakfast ok
we, my husband and i , 2 kids(age 8 and 10) and a 17th months old bb stayed in the millennium resort junior(family) suite beachside wing from 3.6.2011 to 6.6.2011. we checked into the hotel because,we noticed from the millennium resort own hotel web page which said that "the apartment style living concept can be easily converted into a 2 bedroom family suite".. so, we thought the hotel should have 2 big beds in 2 bedroom to accomodate 5 of us. unfortunately, we were sadden with only one king size bed in one room and one single sofa bed in another room. finally, we have to pay extra money for added bed. we had fruits mainly pear, apple and orange and 3 bottles of fruits juice for the first day. after that no more refill. well, i suppose the hotel should give us refill everyday as we paid for the stay everyday.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Natasyah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Everything is so nice
good pool, nice room and freindly staff
Best hotel to stay if you planning to do some shopping. located beside Jungceylon mall.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Chin from Singapore
Family with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful service
The atmosphere and the good hospitality of the staff
We stayed at the Cabana Pool Access room. It was great because our daughter enjoyed the stay a lot. There was a private jacuzzi attached to our room. The rooms are kept tidy and clean everyday, the hotel staff even put 2 soft toy tortoises for our daughter when they realise there was a little girl staying there. The little things that they did to our rooms like putting an orchid flower on the bathrobe for our daughter, tidying the balloons and decorating them at the couch... they put smiles on our faces.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Jeremy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2010
Very nice and comfortable too
Vey comfortable and quiet
Nice hotel, good location for shopping and partying.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2011
Great hotel in busy area
Nice rooms, good facilities
wonderful place but be ready for the crazy neighborhood around the corner. attached to shopping mall with everything. hotel has restaurants, nightclub, gym/pool, and two blocks from the beach. excellent breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Lai from
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location
near everything
My stay at Millennium Resort was a pleasant one, i loved the location as below the hotel is the shopping centre and 10 mins walk to the beach.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Elsie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great Location
Nil
Is great location and access to shopping areas. Very convenient
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Chin from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Wonderful location for decent size room
Location - conveniently located
i enjoyed my stay very much. the rooms were clean and spacious. the location was fantasic, i could walk to the heart of the town where all the pubs were and yet have the peace and comfort of the shopping centre beside
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Chin from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms
Location of the room - it's great!
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town
Reviewed June 08, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: