2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

chancil from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
A very clinical Hotel
in the middle of a shopping centre and town. 10 minute walk to the beach
This hotel has two separate buildings - about 5 minute walk from one building to the other. To get to the gym you had walk across to the other building where the gym was located. We didn't like the hotel, although clean, there was no homely or cosy feeling about this hotel. It was very contemporary and clinical. We did not find the staff friendly or helpful.
Reviewed May 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Genalyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
Room is well kept and Pool @ lakeside is Lovely.
Hotel is attached to a mall and very convenient to Patong central Area...short walk to the beach and night life. My son enjoyed a lot specially the pool and the variety of foods for kids at the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

arie from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
Millennium Resort
next to shopping mall
rooms not proper more like 2 or 3 star hotel. the people who work at the reception not friendly..better choose a other hotel when you want to have a nice holiday.. never seen something like this..
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Maurice from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel in a superb location
Spacious room and toilet, situated in a central location just 5-10 minutes away from Patong Beach.
My 3 days stay was very pleasant and smooth. Breakfast spread was good with plenty of choices. Room is spacious, which is a big plus point. The only downside in my opinion is that there is no carpeting in the room, which to me is strange and making the room is little bit "cold" (not used to feet on concrete).
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nithin from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Only location is the advantage
everything except location
to be frank, this cant be rated "resort"!!its like any other hotel i stayed when i go for business trip to us or aussies.to have a holiday feel, i suggest you all to choose better hotels.if you can stay away from patong, even better. stay in karon with has a township as well and the beach is simply awesome.just pick up a resort with privite beach and enjoy your holidays.in millennium, they didnt allow my spouse to enter with tshirt in pool while after a while i spotted 3-4 people in pool with tshirts.rooms are small. toilets were bad. water was leaking from shower even after shower door was closed. after a bath, the whole bathroom is filled with water due to leakage past the door. decor is just about average. i will never stay here again for sure....
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kara from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in April 2011
Great hotel, great location, friendly service
clean, friendly, location
This was my second stay at the Millennium. It is in a great location (right next door to the shopping mall) close to night life, markets and beach.
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in April 2011
great hotel, right in the centre of the action
staff, upkeep of facilities, clean
was a great hotel would stay there again, although we booked 12 nights there we ended up in the islands as phuket was just not for us however if thats where you want to go then this is a great place to stay, the only downside (and very small at that) was the cost of using internet we stayed in backpackers that were one tenth the price of the Millennium and had free wifi. there was wifi here but couldn't be used in the rooms as there was no coverage, plus there was a charge per hour of use
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great location,very clean room
good service,big swimming pool,air cond was good,realy a great location
everything u need is just next to ths hotel!i will recomend u to stay here!
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Great loccation, great service.
Convenient, shopping malls are at your left and right, few steps away. Nice rooms with excellent customer service
great staff, always with a smile on their face. huge shopping mall just beside the hotel, with cinemas, carrefour, restaurants. beautiful rooms, not really big but spacious enough. have everything you need. will definitely be my top choice if i do visit phuket again.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good location but mediocre service
Location close to party scene
The stay was good in terms of being close to everywhere in the city. Close to party scene, dinners, and shopping.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: