2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

sanjeev from India
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
good hotel in the heart of city
perfect noiseless at night,
in room service
We can give eight out of ten. Except in room service everything good and market area is very apporachable from the site.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

JAN from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2010
Excellent Hotel & fantastic service
Liked the entrance of Hotel, the rooms and the pool
Honestly cannot think of any
The entrance of the Hotel and the pool was inviting. The staff are the most obliging, welcoming and friendly that l have ever come across. The location was excellent. We booked in at Beachside (which also looked fantastic) but apparently there were no rooms left. At first I thought this was a major problem. But decided I actually preferred Lakeside, as we were situated above the Shopping Centre which offered everything needed on a holiday. Good Restaurants & shopping. And only a few minutes walk down to the beach. I have never rated a Hotel as being excellent but I found this Hotel definitely is. Value for money.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Jason from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Not bad but not great
Location close to shops & bars
Average breakfast & rooms..reasonable walk to beach or short yuk yuk ride if too hot
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.
Reviewed November 15, 2010

Shay from Israel
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great hotel, lots of style and great service
Style & Service
Non
Recomended to all of those shoppers outhere :) This is a stylish hotel located right on top of Pukket shopping center. We stayed there during our honeymoon and we loved it.
Reviewed November 13, 2010

mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great
Close to shopping, night life
none
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

CHOW from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Excellent Hotel with great location
big room, clean and very well maintained, plus excellent location which is linked to shopping mall
Lacked of wireless connection in the room. Only via cable is available.
Stayed for 4 nights. Totally enjoyed the hotel. Very modern setting which will impress you the moment you step into the hotel lobby. A lot of efforts have been made to distinct itself differently with the rest. Staff are friendly and efficient. Superior Room is very big and very clean. House keeping is thorough and efficient too.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

Ahmad from Jordan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
excellent location, friendly staff
location, near to shopping center and beach
bad A/C
hotel is nice, located very near to the night life and beach. A/C was blowing humid air which kept us swetting all day all night the spa manager was very rude!
Reviewed November 09, 2010

Juanita from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Great Location and Lovely hotel
Location, swimming pools and fitness area
No area for free wireless internet use. Had to take laptop down town to use.
We had a really great stay at the resort, Location was fantastic, can just walk out into the shopping centre and be right in the middle of things. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Enjoyed and will stay here again on our next visit to Patong.
Reviewed November 08, 2010

Fong from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
位置優越但客房空間較小
location
Hotel facility is not enough
The hotel is located in a good location in Patong, where next to the big shopping center. However, the room is not spacious as I saw the photo posted in internet. Apart from the swimming pool, other hotel facilities is not very good compared with other 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2010

Adriana from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Best Located Hotel in Patong
Location
No other hotel beats Millennium Resort in Patong, as it is located above Jungceylon. The beachside wing is supposed to be noiser as it is just slightly nearer to Bangla Rd, but the Lakeside wing's location is great too, really. The standard rooms, however, were small although they were comfortable.
Reviewed November 05, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: