2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ho from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
one of good hotels in patong
excellent location! The serives there are good and the room is clean and nice!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Fook from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good, as usual.
Location, food, service.
Always good, my usual accommodation whenever I visit Patong.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

FONG from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel with a great location, next to shopping mall
Very centrally located and not too far to the beach. Plenty of good restaurants next door as well as great shopping with shop selling all kind of things.
I had a three night stay at the Millennium and it was wonderful. The hotel is nice and so convenient to everywhere. All the staff are very helpful and polite too. The room is spacious and also very cosy.It certainly feels good going back to the room after a day's outing. The breakfast provide quite a wide variety of choices and sufficiently good. The gym is spacious and have very modern wide range of equipments. And the pool is big enough to do laps and plenty of deck chairs. Indeed a nice hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Ahmad from Comoros
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
a very nice hotel with near to every thing
big room, pool direct access room and massage
was very nice we really enjoyed our stay in there we will get back for sure ....thanks agoda and the hotel
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Mr from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
Holiday in August 2015
Friendly staff, location and cleanliness.
Quite a nice stay, great location central to Patong, the markets and Jungceylon. Friendly staff who were always helpful. Easy to organise tours through hotel. I would rate millennium a 4.5 star.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Bingbing from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
J
J
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Tang from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good experience overall.
Location. Clean rooms & friendly staff.
Location was great. Rooms are big and clean. Staff are quick to respond to our requests.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Minji from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location
location, shopping, staff friendliness
Reviewed August 14, 2015

CHETAN from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
millennium stay
location
Avg...the staff could be friendlier
Reviewed August 11, 2015

sunny from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
TOO EXPENSIVE FOR COMFORT GIVEN
Just location is good
Stay was good but hotel has nothing much to offer
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: