2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Ssu from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great Location but Hotel checked me into the wrong room
There was a bit of confusion at check in. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the Lakeside Wing but was checked into the Beachside Wing without a bathtub. Just have to be careful which wing you are being checked into
Reviewed August 26, 2016

XINYUE from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Haoqiang from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jinhan from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Pohkhee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Reviewed August 09, 2016

talal from Oman
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Gok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Long walk to the room - avoid Room 2644
Booked a Junior Suite. Checked in and shown to the room. Room 2644. Take elevator to 4th Floor and then get out and walk to another tower, approximately 100 metres and get in another elevator to get to 6th Floor. Then get out of elevator and have another 60 metres walk to get to the room. The keycard needed resetting twice and having to waste your time walking back and forth!! Ants were in the room, and I do not mean my father's or mother's sister!! Staff are fantastic and so nice and helpful. If you stay here avoid Room 2644. Horrible.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: