2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

BEE from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Condition looks old need renovation
Location, friendly staff
Great location & friendly staff but there are ants inside my room esp on the coffee table. Toilet is clean but old.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zulkefli from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Room is located at isolated area with bad view.
near to bangla road and connected to shopping complex
Location of room is totally unacceptable as compared to the price paid.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Shocking view
Close to shopping centre and that's it
Room was overall clean, however we paid for a room with a view and was given the sixth floor which was their highest floor, had a balcony with a view but the view was of a half complete apartment/hotel construction site and a bulldozed building next door with a pile of bricks. Definitely will not stay here again.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kritika from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location!
Fabulous location.... very large rooms.... clean bathrooms!
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in April 2015
Great stay at Millennium!
Fantastic location, Great service, awesome pools!
Had a very pleasant stay at Millennium Beachside. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist in any way! If you want to be in amongst it...it's a great location to shopping and nightlife. Fantastic beach only a few minutes walk away. If you're going for dental work with "Sea Smile" dental group it's a very handy location! We will go back:)
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness, standard of hotel
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Lebanon
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A real 5 star hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
Fantastic
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Need to reburfished
Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: