2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Abdulaziz from Kuwait
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Roy from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Roy from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

George from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Kim from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great!
Value for money
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfort
Rooms big and comfortable Location great as its apart of shopping centre Breakfast was yummy Price was excellent through Agoda
Reviewed July 05, 2016

esther from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Great location and hotel
Lovely location - perfect .. Connected to mall so no need to walk in the rain.. Easy access to lots of shops and cafe and restaurants Nice room .. Easy access to pool .. Lakeside has wonderful pool !! Breakfast - very good selection of foods Room service - pricey! Great location.. No noise from nearby busy streets Would stay here again!
Reviewed July 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: