2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great Location n breakfast
Breakfast, location and swimming pool.
Great location. Breakfast excellent. Also my kids and us love the swimming pool. Only concern was too many mosquitoes in the hotel....
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Joanna from Australia
Group
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
The Best Expereicne
The staff, The pool, The rooms
Could not fault a thing! Location was fantastic
Reviewed October 17, 2014

ming from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Just normal.
location is good. that's about it.
This is the 2nd time i have been allocated a room which requires to change lift @ level 4 to get to your room..this is very troublesome n annoying.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

oey from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location
Location - friendly staff
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Gordon from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Gordon in Phuket
The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Isaac from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Standards have dropped
location
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Superb experience
ambiance, room comfortabiliy and location
We had a priceless experience during our stay in your hotel, probably the best moment during our whole trip in Phuket during the monsoon season. Best location and Room Comfort/Standard
Reviewed October 08, 2014

TAUFIQI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
It was good and pleasure
Reviewed October 05, 2014

WENDE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Stay here to experience amazing phuket nightlife
Close to everything you will need
Hotel room is comfy and spacious,wide variety buffet breakfast. This hotel is located within Juncelyon Mall, lots of cheap and professional massage place at Mall basement. Stay here for at least 1 night to experience Phuket nightlife ,shopping, night market, food etc..
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Derek from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hotel with great Location
Location Location Location
Nothing great about Hotel except that it is situated smacked in Jung Ceylon. There are two wings and usually and when you book with Agoda you will end up with the Beach side Wing. the Lakeside wing is a better hotel but the rooms are smaller but the Beach side Wing the pool is smaller but the rooms usually come with a balcony with not fantastic view anyway. A great stay if you like accessibility to the complex for a variety of food and great option of massage on the basement. If you visit Phuket during the rainy season the Millennium is a great option as there is still plenty to do in the complex if the weather plays up. Movie theater, eateries, shopping and massage. Cross the street and you have Bangla Walking street and a short walk about ten minutes to Patong Beach.
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: