2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4529 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Stephen from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great for families
Location, Pool, and food
Great hotel overall! Good value for dinner buffet, good pool side bar and food, clean rooms
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Mazide from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Location the Best .Great Service
2 Pools beachside and lakeside rooms Staff at hotel was very good service .rooms have all amenities stayed in rooms 2621 2620 on main road
Had a wonderful stay the service was great the staff are fantastic very friendly .2 pools Liked the pool better at lakeside side The hotel is divided into 2 seperate hotels the lakeside is better But the beachside is closer to Bangla road there is a small car to take you to other hotel Hotels are both attached to the shopping centre ..best location Will defintely return again Thanks ying in blue the senior member /parn in dining room made our stay so lovely early in the morning Breakfast is ok does the job ..must say big thanks to house keeping staff on 6 th floor ..a big thanks for the patience at the front desk ..
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
FEEDBACK
location is convenient, reasonable price, and not so crowded
Me and my wife both feel very happy during our stay in Millennium because the location is really convenient.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Location was excellent.
Location was excellent. Cleanliness was top notch and there a big shopping mall just beside the hotel
Everything was good but the seafood buffet dinner was terrible. They do not refill the seafood at all and there were only like 6 tables in the restaurant. One refill of the rock lobster was like only 10 pieces and then it went empty and had to wait a long while
Reviewed September 25, 2014

MINGLOO from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

PAW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Andry from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q
Reviewed September 23, 2014

supawadee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
great hotel
location is nice
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Kam from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Seng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Reviewed September 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: