2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Jie from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location,very convenient, good value
Nice decor, good service, comfortable room
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice location
Nice location, friendly stuff and value for money
Nice location , will recommend for friend
Reviewed September 08, 2014

BOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Stay
Location
Satisfactory
Reviewed September 07, 2014

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
cleanliness, value for money, hotel staff
We had a very pleasant stay in a cabana pool access room in the Lakeside Wing the room was a good size. We had breakfast inclusive which we only made use of 50% of the time because apart from toast,omelette or eggs was not up to our expectations, otherwise this hotel was fantastic we would reccomend to future travellers to Phuket.Best hotel we have stayed at thus far.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Front desk attitude
Location, comfortable beds, location.
It'll only take 1 bad staff to ruin your stay no matter how good the hotel is. Unfortunately for this hotel there were more than 1 staff with bad attitude...especially at the reception. No greetings, no smile, displeasure looks when you request for something (like a twin bed or extra towels etc). Oh and if you booked via discounted sites or using vouchers, expect a disgust or sarcastic attitude from them.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Vivian from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Holiday
Location, Staff good selection for breakfast
We had a great stay after we upgraded to a Cabana room, our first beachside room was a bit of a let down as all we could see was a rooftop of the next building, the only thing "beachside" about it was occasionally you would see the parasailer off in the distance. The staff are really great. The only thing I could say negative about the Millennium was the smell in the elevators, they tried to cover it with an air freshener but that only seemed to make it worse.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

MOHD from Oman
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Dong from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
not bad
comfortable, nice, cheap
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Fung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Comfortable Resort
Near by shopping mall, best swimming pool and bigger room
Very good resort
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Christine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel with excellent service
Good attitude, hotel is in great condition, the buffet is good
Loving the peacefulness, great location, its just beside a shopping centre. Staff have great attitude
Reviewed August 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: