2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

qingjia from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
worth recommended
location,food,staff
Reviewed August 29, 2014

radziah from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very good
Good
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Hannari from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Recommend staying
Location, Food, Room Condition
Even if I visited Phuket several time, it is the best hotel in Patong area. While I was able to enjoy the facilities near by there is easy access to the beach as well. However, swimming pool was a bit small so I thought it would be much better if there can be large swimming pool.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Michael from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Boys tour to Phuket
Location, spacious room, friendliness of staff
Trouble free. All room appliances worked, second key card was provided. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Harpreet from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude
The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
Location, accommodation, staff
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Reviewed August 17, 2014

nick from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
great location
location staff cleanliness
Reviewed August 16, 2014

HE from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
beach hotel
location service food
Reviewed August 16, 2014

yeong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great nice resort
Clean, staff friendly, rooms
Fine holiday with my children which stay in this resort
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Satisfy
Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Reviewed August 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: