2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

SWEE from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
My trip tp phuket
location,swimming pool,nice firm mattress
It was a lovely stay especially for my 3 grandchildren. They had the Cabana room and they really make use of the pool.The housekeeping team was friendly and they attended to our requests very quickly.The hotel is spacious ad the corridors are wide but it would be better if they had the wash area in the toilet instead of in the room.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Hotel is ok. More food outlets would be preferred.
Location Room size Staff service
Happy with my stay. Pool water could be cleaner. Prefer more food outlet options.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Lay from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Value for money
Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

NAGA from India
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Highly disappointed
It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Peh from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It's a nice stay overall.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Muneer from Bahrain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
This hotel is the best in location
Location Pool Friendly staff
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Nuengruethai from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice !,
In Patong
nice hotel .
Reviewed June 06, 2014

PUI from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good Location, Great stay
Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Sandro from Liechtenstein
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

ming from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.
Reviewed May 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: