2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

FRANCIS from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

jackson from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Katie from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ang from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
convenient but old hotel
convenient as it is right beside the shopping mall. less than 10 minutes walk to patong beach. first day we realised that one of our rooms have ants. The staff changed our room and according to her that was an upgrade which we cannout tell any difference in the room. the only part i didn't like about the hotel is that it was a little old.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Rolando from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Overview
overall stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. loved the facilities and the excellent professionalism of the staff during my stay there. Food was great the room was spacious and clean. overall, it was one of my best stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Simon from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
40 mins to. Check in and non stop issues
Have stayed here around 10 times in the last always average for a 5 star hotel but this time tool the cake. 40 Mins to check in because of a issue with Agoda and the hotel.. Once finally in the room a housekeeping staff walked into the room with out knocking "to check the room is ok" Air conditioner faulty reported 3 times no respnce Room not maid up on one day - the managers response was they have no staff and housekeeping. Just let new bed sheets and towels on the desk in the room - expecting me to make the bed my self Pool bar - order a ice coffee and the response from the staff was coffee machine is broken so no coffee!! Ordered room service one night and Told it would take 2 hours because they were busy and not enough staff 3 star hotel at best if u don't need to talk to the staff most of which dobg speaks English.. By far the worst hotel I have stayed in Patong to date....
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Patrick from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel with the best location
It is just above the biggest shopping mall in Phuket and just minutes away from the Patong night scene. The room is big and comfortable and the pool is excellent too. Will stay in this hotel again in Phuket the next time.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
best hotel
superb
Reviewed June 16, 2016

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too
Reviewed June 16, 2016

muniandy from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: