2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

CHEONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very Convenient Location;Beside Big Shopping Ctr;
Hotel directly link to Big Shopping Ctr so that during raining season, you may just walk directly to shop without any wet, Superb ! Room Service is fast.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good central location with high quality comforts.
Room size, comfort and cleanliness, location
Very high standard and would recommend. Only negative is paying for internet; stayed in 4 hotels in Thailand and this was the only one we had to pay for internet. We were in the Lakeside Wing - excellent view over pool. Wish we had stayed more nights at this hotel rather than the choices we had made.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Kuwait
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location for every thing you want in patong
clean and access to evrything
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again and I recommend staying at the hotel for every one, family, kids, single and groups
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Kuwait
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
a hotel that is cenerlay located
clean, city center
had trouble at first getting the room requested but every thing else went fine their after
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very close to shopping mall but internet need pay!
good location, close to many resturants
very good location but disappoited about internet need pay!
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good
Good dinning good view good location
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Kuwait
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
dont mis breakfast and it is close to every thing
large rooms, good breakfast, centrally located
One of the best hotels in the area with good location attached to the only shopping mall in Phuket, variety of resturants
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Kuwait
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located to evry thing you need
good breakfast, attached to the mall and close to all attractions
the stay was good even at first we didn't get the room requested but that was done and solved
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Looi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great Location, easy access, clean
Good location, friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
It was a great stay. Will stay the same place next time to Patong
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

salah from Kuwait
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
nice close to main activities
good vlue large bd oomcoseto sea
excellent good value nice location near to night life and 5 minutes to the beach
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: