2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

HC from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
good location, easy access to town
location, shopping, and various food choices nearby
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Guang from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel with big shopping mall
the design,the food, and shopping
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Overrated
Location next to the Popular shopping mall .
There were mosquitoes in both our room ( full 4 nights) and the cafe . Staff were extremely unfriendly. They can walk past you without bothering to smile nor acknowledge you . The hotel looks good but lacks the " feel "/"heart". Makes you feel so unwelcome . Quality of breakfast served is not of quality similar to international 4 star hotels . The saving grace is the location next to the Junceylon mall .
Reviewed April 07, 2013

IMAD from Oman
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great place to stay, Luxury hotel
the standard of the hotel was superb, close to patong beach, the spa was amazing
Reviewed April 07, 2013

MA from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
good hotel
good location, swimming and shoping
Reviewed April 06, 2013

hamad from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
good
Location & clean and larg room
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Douglas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice pool but room maintenance needs attention
very nice large pool, good gym, easy to access Jungceylon mall
Our stay was disturbed when we returned from dinner one night and found that, due to some plumbing fault, our room was completely flooded with water. Eventually we were given another room but staff reacted very slowly to the problem. Other than that, our stay went pretty well. The hotel really should provide free wifi in the rooms, though, not just in the lobby. I don't think we would stay here again.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good! But not 5 star
Pool, location, shopping centre
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
a relaxing stay in a bustling resort
Staff, Food & location
Was not happy about the fact my 9 night stay included 3 free nights and was told breakfast was not included in the free nights and was compulsorary to pay for 3 breakfasts at (est) £15 per person per day ! Other than that a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Lars from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Nice oasis in busy Patong
Great pool area. Superb fitness center. Nice food by the pool cafe.
We had a nice stay where we used this nice hotel for relaxation by the pool - great pool area by the way where you can relax in calm surroindings compared to the noisy Patong Beach just outside the doors of the hotel. In that way the hotel is a pretty calm oasis i a noisy neghborhood. The food at the pool cafe and the fitness center worked out very well for us as well, and the beach is only 5 minutes away by car. You have to walk a while or take a tuktuk though, and the cost of 200 Baht per way is by no means reasonable compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff is quite professional and the breakfast is nice but not overwhelming at a 5 star hotel. We had a deluxe room with an reasonable sized balcony - not mad luxury but quite comfortable.
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: