2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

qiu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms
Reviewed December 23, 2012

CHEONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel & Just Beside Shopping Centre
Very Convenient Location : 2mins to Jungceylon Big shopping centre & 5mins to bangla street (night life district) & 15mins to Patong Beach; Safe & Sound walking around the shopping area and along the main road with individual shops selling local items and also restaurants;
We selected phuket + this hotel for our 2nd honeymoon trip and really happy of the overall hotel environment, daily buffet breakfast is good & staff are friendly. We stayed at grand deluxe room facing the pool with no regret and this is called the "5-Star Standard" . It is nice and ambience is good. We enjoy drinking beside the pool and swim @ leisure. However, there are 2 buildings for this hotel and our room located at lakeside building whereby it is much further than the beachside building. It was inconvenient when walking back to the hotel after 10pm because the entrance / doors link from the shopping centre to this hotel has been closed. Therefore, we need to walk all the way from the main & side road in order to reach lakeside building (air populated due to the traffic / vehicles). So if you prefer more convenient to reach to this hotel after 10pm then it is good to select other type of room in beachside building. We know there are free pick up by the hotel tuk tuk during our checkout..... too late! Overall, if we coming to Phuket again, we shall select this hotel again..... Value for $ ! Pay for Luxury ! The Feel will be different !
Reviewed December 23, 2012

TSE from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very good location
Excellent location
room is ok but not worth five star as i found cockroach in the room and the bath tub got stuck.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

HYO from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
great location and service with a smile
location
we stayed in this hotel for 8 night. the location was great. it was connected with shopping centre (jungceylon). fairy clean and staff was very friendly.brearkfast was resonably good as well.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

david from Ireland
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, great location
Staff very friendly
Had a great stay at this hotel. Very central for everything, will return for sure
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Susanna from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
central location
direct by the great shopping centre, good fitness room, great breakfast bufet
We stayed for holidays there, the location is wonderful. very in the centre of shopping, nightlife, and therefore not too far away from the beach. In rainy hours you can wonderful pass the time with shopping without place a foot outside.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Susanna from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
central location
super location, great breakfast bufet, good fitness room
We stayed there for holidays. The hotel is super located in the centre and direct by the shopping centre, near to night life and not too far away from the beach. You can go direct from the hotel to the shopping centre without going outdoor. That's very comfortable when it's rainy weather.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Andreas from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
central with all the "noise-disadvantages"
adjacent to shopping mail
The hotel runs two different "hotels" within the same vicinity. The agoda website does not clearly indicate which room-type gets you into which hotel. As the hotels are quite different in terms of standard (room features, atmosphere and layout), we were quite disappointed to find ourselves in the "low end premise". This is even more annoying as the online price gaps between superior and deluxe were very close, but the value gap is much higher.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Eduardo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
right in the middle of patong
This is the only 5 Star hotel that is situated in the middle of Patong where all the activities are. The hotel is connected to Jungceylon mall so it is easy for shopping or getting anything that is needed. The hotel is smacked in the middle of Phuket action. Shopping, recreation, eating, clubbing, u name it and everything is just a walking distance away.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

CHIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel
near junk ceylon
nice hotel , near shooping centre , happening area around that.
Reviewed December 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: