2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Felix from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great hotel in Phuket
The staff is amazing...got a free upgrade the first day I arrived
the hotel is wonderful. great swimming pool, nice fitness gym and very friendly staff. in walking distance to the bang la road.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Felix from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Wonderful hotel
Great facilities
Great hotel, great pool and fitness gym. Very friendly staff
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Duane from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great location and nice room size
Location, facilities
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

thomas from Ireland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

anas from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Bancroft from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Bert from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Shaheryar from Pakistan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Kah from Singapore
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Jahangir from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Reviewed October 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: