2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4529 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Chanont from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Lingxu from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

indarto from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

LIM from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Saad from Pakistan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Osama from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Hamed from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

JEREMY from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Marilyn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in August 2012
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
Reviewed August 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: