2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Liedong from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location with reasonable size room
Location, close to everything
Great location, friendly staff. The beach side is a bit noisy overnight because face to the night clubs.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

PRASATYO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location but tight on checking
Best access location to the shopping mall and supermarket
It was a beautiful holidays that i spent in Phuket as it was my family first trip there. The hotel location is excellent for fulfilling our daily supplies. Need 5 minutes walk to the beach. It is value for money
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Wing from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Locations ; Nice service
Location
I had the great stay & this is also my 1st stay in Millennium Resort Patong. Service is nice & action taken within 10 minutes after request (extra bath gel & blanket).
Reviewed July 27, 2012

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Oasis in mad Patong
Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and beach. Cabana room was awsome
this is a big hotel with 2 seperate wings, we stayed in a cabana room in the lakeside wing. i think this is generally a bit quiter than the beachside wing, however we still got quite a bit of noise from near by clubs. we didnt get our room until 4 pm despite arriving at 1pm, they only have 16 cabana rooms which are very popular. staff a bit confused and vague at checkin and one reception didnt seem to communicatre very well with the other hence our delay in getting our room. room was great, pool nice. the main sun lounging area looked directly ino our room which was a bit offputting at times. breakfast good choice; very busy at peak times. very handing to be connected to the junceylon shopping centre. staff were nice but very limited english. loved the big bath in the cabana room and the private jacuzzi. a good choice for a good patong hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Justin from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good facility but service not matching the brand
housing
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Canti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center
Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

David from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location
Comfortable & Convenient
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Best Location
Central to the best of Patong, Cabana pool access a must, Friendly staff.
the biggest seller for this resort is it's location. the resort is attached to the jungceylon shopping mall, which is very handy if the weather is not so good (lots of shopping and good cheap (thai)food to eat!) the room was clean and tidy and serviced at least twice a day with a small token left on our pillows! a fresh bottle of water each night was also much appreciated. of course, our room was extra special thanks to it being a 'cabana' suite and we would recommend this to those that can afford it and want something with that little bit more.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Doug from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Reviewed July 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: