2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

RENEE from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rozlan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Balvinder from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Convenient for shopping
this hotel is convenient if you love to shop as Jungceylon is just next door. Far from Patong Beach
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katharine from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disaster
Do yourself a favour and avoid the temptation to stay here. The location is excellent for Patong beach but the hotel has cleanliness and mold issues. We hanged rooms once as the a/c wasn't working properly and the engineer couldn't fix it - never mind the mold all around the inside of the sink and the shower- that was at -11 PM. The new room smelled powerfully of mildew when we walked in and the AC had the same issue.... So basically we put on all of the clothes we could and still froze. In the morning we woke covered in bites to see bugs crawling along the bottom of the far side of the bed and flying out of the AC unit. Breakfast was terrible. A wide spread of the cheapest quality food available - crowded and noisy. I don't expect much from any hotel experience aside from a clean place to lay my head and shower. ..... I cannot understand how anyone could rate this 5 stars. Reception staff stated at check out that we should have told them and then made us wait for them to check the mini bar ( even though they had a deposit hold on my credit card and wouldn't give me a receipt) As I know better than to try to get any compensation when paying through Agoda - I explained the issues to the receptionist and left. An absolute disaster of a stay. Stay somewhere else and pay for the taxi into town!!!!!!! The 5 star rating for this hotel is a joke. There is no chance that we will ever return - and we will warn everyone possible away from it on every travel website possible.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAREN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
No lakeside or beachside
Worst view. Promoted as lakeside room - no lakeside. View of hotel balconies and a rooftop.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ssu from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location but Hotel checked me into the wrong room
There was a bit of confusion at check in. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the Lakeside Wing but was checked into the Beachside Wing without a bathtub. Just have to be careful which wing you are being checked into
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XINYUE from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: