Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Nur from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Poor Air Conditioning Condition
The air conditioning was hot, not functioning well. We were late check in guest. Upon check in aircond not functioning well and is impossible to did some air cond service at 1 am and we were asked to change room but same things occur, the air conditioning still poorly working. I was sweating. Might require services and i did informed my complaints at receptionist but my words are taken lightly, no apologies at all. Quite dissapointing as the price was quite pricey but not well maintained. Thank you.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
check in check out policy
the hotel need to review the check in policy. 3pm check in time is too late and guest need to check out before 11am..somehow, it's unfair to guest. there was renovation during our stay and main lift was not functioning. luckily they got maintenance lift but it was too smelly. have to consider many times to come again.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rames from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
rest & relax with family
The pool are bad & dirty - this the most my children want when we in vacation, lift out of service.. rooms carpet are too dirty,, its look like Hotel going down soon.. Totally not the same as in the picture. I guess its really wasting my money & time
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ozer from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad Facilities
Hotel with swimming pool but dirty and not friendly to young children. Not value for money.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Disappointed stay
The hotel needs more perks for holiday seekers. The swimming pool looks dirty wonder if the water is clean and safe. The hotel is also plagued with mosquitoes, despite the hotel's efforts. Probably breeding the mosquitos from the dead swim pool. However the food is rather nice, and the very friendly hotel staff. The hotel is upgrading/rebranding hope it will improve the quality and add more facilities (the gym is pathetically small).
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
natural place but facility old
nice lake view
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for short vacation
Overall is ok although facilities looks old.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WOO from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Location
clean, good location as there have Herbaline that you can go facial or massage and shopping mall within walking distance but i don't see any swimming pool and the beach is very dirty. Need an improvement.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
3 min walk to shopping centre, the Mines Shopping Mall
good location
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: