Book Now: Ming Garden Residence

Very good
From 437 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (437)
7.5
/
10
Very good
From 437 reviews
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities7.7
Location7.2
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.7
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (437)
All room types
Showing 320 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Andrew from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Used to frequent patron of the hotel”
But this time round, though we managed to get the offer price for the deluxe suite, the arrangement was quite confusing for the hotel, Agoda and us. Thankfully, we still got what we wanted so ya...
Reviewed January 15, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Malai from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
{ love the location of the hotel as it gives me easy access to food n ATM. The room itself is satisfactory in size and cleanliness for the value. The parking space is very good.
Reviewed December 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Molineh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Value for money”
Pros Value for money with best facilities Workout at gym and my children went for swimming . Cons Parking machine still not function but guest have to take the manual ticket which is very inconvenience.
Reviewed December 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Francis from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Overall excellent with minor (not so much of an) issues”
Its a proper hotel that's for sure. 1. Value for money, yes, no doubt about this. 2. Location is great, that is if you have your own transport. Its just opposite the new KK Times Square mall BUT you can't really get there on foot as the nearest crossing is some distance away. You can always catch a cab which is an abundant of them waiting at the front entrance all day long. Its near the airport, the beach and its only 5-10 mins drive to the town centre. 3. Cleanliness is good too. 4. Its a bit noisy when there are other guests at the corridor chatting away how their day went. 5. Breakfast is great too. Its really really complete with tonnes of choices. Its probably due to because the hotel has a high occupancy rate.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review on our property. It is very heartwarming to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very delighted and thankful for all the comments and compliments that you have given. We will continue to improve to serve better. Hope that you will still choose to stay with us next time you visit Kota Kinabalu.
Responded June 06, 2017
Ming Garden Residence
10.0
Exceptional
Muhd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel with small investment”
First of all, the rate is extremely low, compare to others. Eventhough there is some problem at first with online booking, the staff kept updating me. The breakfast is so-so with combination of Malay Chinese Western and some korean food. Highly recommended.!!👍
Reviewed June 01, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Maurina from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Stay, Free Parking, Comfortable Room”
Love this hotel. The room is equipped with an iron, and when we requested for a prayer mat, it was swiftly sent up. Bed was very comfortable. Love that it had free parking. Imago just nearby (but not walkable)!
Reviewed April 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Andy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nice hotel ”
clean, comfortable and nice breakfast
overall is fine but a bit far from city centri. hotel provide free shuttle service to city centri but only operate from 10am to 7pm, we have to spend RM15 for taxi to city centre for 1 trip, thro and flow is RM30, if you added all taxi fares best pay higher to the hotel located at city centre.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Herbert from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Wonderful”
Clean, quiet, comfortable
The design of the room is perfect for business trip. I can have a short meeting at the living room in my room at noon and do some paper work in a very peaceful condition at night. Thank you for giving me a good stay at Kota Kinabalu.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
EDDIE from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Hotel is one of the best to , room is great.”
love it, overall are great will return 4 next visit soon, thanks
Short walk to all shoppping and also taxi is near by at all time , all staff a re great indeed (hotel staff).many things to do near the hotel.This is the best stay in this hotel, I have visit many places in 1 year I find this hotelis one of the best hotel indeed. Will return soon.Thank-you, you make my stay very happy.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Raelene from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel ”
Shuttle bus into the city
i would recommend ming garden to everyone, the staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the meals are lovely and the shuttle bus into the city is a great service too. the hotel is very quiet and it is so easy to get transport if you need it. ming garden was so good, we stayed twice in a week, once on our return from a wildlife tour. go on, spoil yourself.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Kim from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
lovely hotel with great food”
good location
The hotel is at the location which is not too far from the airport and also from the town area. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. There is a shuttle service from the hotel to the city. The room is very clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
8.0
Excellent
sze from Hong Kong
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location”
Nice hotel and good location
Reviewed September 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
sze from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location”
Nice hotel and good location
Reviewed September 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
sze from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location”
Nice hotel and good location
Reviewed September 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
My hotel”
The only hotel I go, my choice, my home
Reviewed March 24, 2018
3.6
Gio from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Not value for money”
receptionist unable to handle client. Luckily theres a manager in duty which is able to handle my situation that day. The only thing i appreciate is the manager’s urgency. Breakfast was okay. My room was not being cleant during my stay. Not sure the cleaner on duty simply missed out cleaning my room 2 days in a row. Not recommended for business traveller. Dont even have a simple printing service.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Adrian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Exceptional Service”
Booked the normal room with 1 Double Bed, no Breakfast option (can't remember the room type though) but unfortunately when we arrived in the evening, only the rooms with 2 single bed option were available. Reception staff immediately gave us a complimentary upgrade to Junior Suite (still no Breakfast option but we never wanted that anyway) on the spot. This hotel has always been a favourite and this exceptional service just adds to the reason of why we love staying here.
Reviewed December 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
M from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel”
We enjoyed staying at this hotel close to the shopping mall Imago,staff were really helpful,Manager was awesome who really helped us.When we arrived we were given superior room even though we booked deluxe room but later staff helped us and gave us really good room.Breakfast was good with variety of food.Only thing needs to be consider is swimming pool is outside and water was bit cold to swim .Other then that my family really enjoyed staying at this hotel and recommend to my friends.Cheap and best with really good bunch of staff.
Reviewed December 29, 2017
6.0
Chua from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Service is very bad”
Whole day never have room house keeping. 2nd reminder at 6.45pm when i going out for dinner but once i back around 10pm found the room without any house keeping. Required again remimder only house keeping start and required to wait at lobby about 30mins to clean your room. Location heavy jam.
Reviewed December 23, 2016
6.8
Good
Azrul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Some service and facilities need to improve”
No room (Deluxe Residence) available as per booking. Hotel offerring me with Junior Suite as replacement without extra charges. Unfortunately when we try to enter the room,there have other pupil inside it..it was suprised my access card can open the door..luckly the pupil lock the door with the chain..suggestion if management can upgrade the system to avoid the incident happen again.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
7.3
Very good
Tong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Regular Business Trip”
Staff performance and Room condition
As usual a busy hotel with many tour groups. A comfortable stay this time as the staff selected a quiet room for me as requested and the room condition was good. However, only 2 treadmills in the gym room which is rather in-sufficient.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
4.0
Jessie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Room dirty and old”
Location, swimming pool and lobby
This was my 3rd times stay in Ming Garden~ the 1st and 2nd experience not bad, but this time was not really satisfy by us, the room is dirty, safety door lock broken, aircond noisy, and the sofa inside bedroom is broken too
Reviewed September 08, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Carole from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nicest and most helpful staff I've ever met”
Staff, price & location
Things to note - this hotel is geared for Chinese visitors so don't expect much from the breakfast, but the room service was great. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my difficult vegetarian needs and I'm grateful. I really rate this hotel - I feel that it's not far off 5 star service.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Chi from China
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
great hotel”
good breakfast. big room with good facilities
slightly far away from city but no problem with self drive travel. free car park. good service and the restaurant in hotel was great. highly recommended for groups, the rooms are big enough for four or more.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Willi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
HEAVEN AFTER A BAD MISTAKE. ”
Found it on the Internet after private accomodation falling through. Initially stranded in the back blocks it was sweet relief to find Ming hotel.
Was pleasantly surprised at the calibre of the hotel. Hadn't expected it to be so good. Staff wonderfully helpful and always with a smile. Our room was very comfortable with all mod cons. A very happy find for us. Willi Carney
Reviewed May 24, 2014
7.3
Very good
NG from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Nice Hotel but a far away from the downtown”
Nice Room, Clean, Nice breakfast
It is to staying here. There is nice breakfast and this hotel supplies comfortable bed. But, the location is a little bit far away from the downtown. Even though the hotel provides shuttle bus service every hour. But each way allow maximum 12 passages to get on the bus. You may not easy to reserve a seat. Anyway, you may get on a TAXI easily instead. I would recommend you to stay in there, since the bed is really comfortable.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
6.7
Good
SUK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Fine”
Big Room, Nice breakfast
The room is big especially the 2-bedroom suite. It is good for a group of friend/family. The lift is very old. The location is a little bit far from the town. I think you need to take 15 min walk but it is easy to catch a taxi (around 15-18myr). Staff's service attitude aren't standard. Some are nice but some aren't. However, they didn't reply my email made me disappointing.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Dr from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and friendly Hotel”
Very friendly and helpful front office staff. Clean and very well lighted room. Easy access to the airport from the hotel.
I have experienced the hotel twice now and the staff were able to recognise me on my second stay. Check in and check out was efficient and in Kota Kinabalu this hotel has internet connection which is reliable. Telephone operators are friendly and reliable. Room service was reasonably priced and served efficently.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
7.7
Very good
Kirby from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Affordable and comfortable”
Centrally located, affordable, new design
Room is clean, new comfy design and big TV. It is centrally located and nearby airport, 10mins away. Overall, it's value for money and good service. Hotel is with all amenities and staff performance above average. Even MAS staff are staying here, its a great quality assurance check as the airlines wont appoint below average hotel for its staff. Definately will stay again.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
6.3
Good
Asoka from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
felt like in China rather than in Malaysia”
friendly staff, fast service
Staff were reluctant to exchange australian dollars. This is the firsttime the reception representative have seen australian dollar. After a lot of persuation she agreed to accept australisn dollars. Services, specially food catered to the majority of asian (chinese?) tour groups, could have typical local food for all
Reviewed October 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent
James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Enjoyed staying here so stayed longer”
Staff,room and food
As a disabled solo traveller i found the staff very helpful when i made a request and was treated very nicely. The hotel concierge service was excellent and recommended sight seeing attractions that were within my abilities.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
5.0
Kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Boring but quite alright”
Swimming Pool and Comfortable Room
Sigh, the night before I called and asked what time can I check in as my flight touched down around 11.30am, then the reservation staff told me by 12noon, so am relief. Next day, i reached the hotel around 12.30pm and my room is not ready yet. I was told to leave my luagage and wait at the lobby. But as I had other meetings to attend to, I left my luagage and left the hotel. I came back around 5pm, thankfully my room is ready, but they took ages to find my luagage. An item left by a fellow colleague in the hotel also took ages to be located, i need to go to the reception counter 4 times, then only they really bother to find that item. If you are not there waiting, they would forget about it and leave it alone. Plus, the staff does not speak good English. Its very hard to communicate and most of the time when you are talking or explaining, they'll stare at you without making any comments, you don't even know are they listening or can they understand. The hotel location is right next to the native house? or those construction workers houses which is very dirty and unsightly. It is very far from town and the nearest dining place or restaurant or bank is like 30 minutes walk away. Thankfully the hotel helps to exchange currency, but at a very low rate. Taxi is scarce unless you made early reservations. Otherwise if they help you call, the taxi would start billing you from the moment he accepted your call while he was on the way to the hotel. When you board the taxi, the fare is already 15-20 dollars. The daily breakfast was alright. By 8am the crowd starts coming and you can't find seats. Plates and cups are nowhere to be seen. Fruits are gone. Long queue to wait for the eggs to be fried. New plates are not properly washed, you can see obvious stains. The swimming pool is well kept and maintained. Every night you can see the staff cleaning the pool. Very nice. The room is comfortable but the internet is very unstable. There are a few times while I was typing emails, i
Reviewed July 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Abdullah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good and relaxing”
room, location and staff
good and very relaxing.They served with a very varienty brrakfast with choices of salad bread pastry etc.but it will be better if they can add on ala carte menu on breakfast choices. Maybe some french toast or omellete will be much better. Anyway it is still a plesent stay I had at Ming Garden Hotel. Thank you so much for the lovely stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Pooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
New & Clean Hotel”
Nothing much surrounding the hotel
The hotel looks new and clean. Friendly staff and good customer service.Breakfast not bad. I saw lots of Chinese travellers in the hotel. Not situated in the city centre, nothing much to see, eat and shop around the hotel. However, it is consider not too far away from The Spring Shopping Mall. Is a good choice for those traveller who do not wish to stay in the city.
Reviewed March 08, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Annette from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
perfect hotel, perfect service”
nice room, very good breakfast, service always with a smile
It is only 20 minutes walking to the centre. It is our second time in Sabah; we love it. This hotel is perfect for a good price; buffet breakfast and dinner handy and good. One evening a la carte and that was amazing!!!
Reviewed February 24, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Sherlyn from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Never Judge a Hotel by its Exterior! ”
Clean and Modern and Swift Service!
Swift service, staff are of course friendly and the hotel itself is classy (although new and of course there are minor defects here and there) but overall, our stay was all "no complaints". Only 20 minutes (depending on traffic) to the airport and without traffic, it takes only 5 minutes to get to the airport. Located not too far from the waterfront where all the night spots, markets and most attractions are. Other than that, besides the service and location, room is clean, and one thing that we were impressed, in the middle of the day, housekeeping will do their rounds again to clean bathroom again after room has been made. Food is good too, try their Hearty Burger.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
John from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely Hotel”
Good for business traveller
During my check in early , the services associate can furnish me a room at 11am , very thankful her , only a minor thing , I told her my leg problem , and my room very far from the Lift , room 689 . Very inconvenience for me. The receptionist need more train for how to ay attentive for the guest.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
3.0
Voon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Inconvenience location & not value for money”
no comment
I regret very much to booked this hotel, it is very inconvenience, need to take cab everywhere you go no doubt cab is available anytime. The appearance of the lobby & external look attractive but when i chk-in the first night, the water tape is not in working condition, bathroom are so small that i need to squeeze myself into. lastly, it is not worst the money and i will never stay at this hotel again. TQ
Reviewed December 12, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Samuel from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location, perfectly set up for a group trip”
Friendly staff, location, pool bar
For a long weekend getaway with mates, a wedding and a birthday, this place was perfect. Close enough to anything you'd need, the pool bar is ideal for some relaxation before or after you see the sights. Staff are all very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is well worth getting up early for.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Haq from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
My third stay in the hotel”
Buffet breakfast, clean room
this is the third time i stayed in ming garden. i like this hotel as the accommodation is quite good. their buffet breakfast is also quite good as there are a lot of options. the staff is quite nice and friendly.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
6.7
Good
Razmahwata from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely, new hotel”
New facilties
The mini-suite is nice, though there is only one tv facing the couch, away from the bed. The tv cannot be rotated. There are Wifi internet facilities in the room, though I found it difficult to get a connection with half of my devices. Internet is free. There is a pool and gym facilities, though I did not have time to use them. The tv channels are only Vision Four, so bring your own entertainment via HDMI. There are quite a few electrical sockets in the room, one of them being a multi-type socket. There is no tub, only a shower. The soap bar seems unique, something that has probably been commissioned for the hotel. The hotel is not located centrally, so taxis are the only practical way to go back and forth to the city centre. There is a shuttle bus, is not suitable if you like to move about. Room service is fine, though the food seems pricey for the location.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Diane from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel but some problems”
New hotel, staff were very nice. room was nice with a few problems
We enjoyed our stay at Ming Garden but, looking at the map, it looks like it's just out of town but when you try to walk there, you need to cross many very busy roads and it was easier to catch a cab most of the time beacuse of this. Cost was 12 myr. The room was nice but we had an executive Suite but I'm not sure how this was any different from just a standard room. It did have a big fridge but it was not what I would class as a suite and definately not worth paying the extra money for. The shower was very big but the bathroom itself was so tiny you could barely turn around in it. You had to enter the bathroom and close the door to make any room. The staff were very nice especially one of the Concierge boys Hamizan who helped us extensivly with inforamtion and maps. The breakfast was excellent with many changes to the buffet each day so it never got boring even though we were there for 6 days.The pool was very nice too but unfortunately some parents are unable to control their children and a couple of times we had to leave the pool area because of screaming unruly children that the parents did nothing to stop. (Not the hotel's fault)
Reviewed June 05, 2012
7.3
Very good
Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Brand New Hotel”
Spacious Room
Checking in was fast and very freindly. However, I was brought to an occupied room where cloths are still hanging around. The staff immediate change us to another room. Apart from this, everything else was good. Very large room but kind of disappointed with the tiny bathroom.If you plan to travel by foot, this is NOT your hotel to stay. There's nothing within walking distance, however, the hotel does provide scheduled shuttle buses. Having said all this, is it still worthy a recommended hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
6.7
Good
Andy from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
New hotel without working generator!”
Nice sized room, comprehensive breakfast, away from the busy areas
Our stay was great until the 3rd night when at 330am, power down, appearently for the whole city but disappointed to find out the hotel generator was not working at all, phone system as down as well so we could not contact front desk or anyone to truly find out what happened! No A/C in the room, but luckily we were on the 8th loor, so we could open window without worry about mosqitoes (they don't fly that high). Power was back on around 9am but damage been done! Met the GM Mr. Wei the next day, he apologized n explained the situation, he said it was "a lesson learned" n promised to resolve the situation. Will give him a call before I book next time hee.....
Reviewed May 02, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Jodi from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Nice new hotel”
Breakfast, staff friendly and helpful
Unlucky to stay the week before their big opening so a few hiccups were to be expected. The room was amazing- bad view though. It overlooked the run down hovel shanties. Room was spotless and spacious. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Spa pricier than in town but the Milk Facial made it well worth the extra money. They have a complimentary shuttle that leaves every 2 hours and does the rounds around the main shopping areas in town.
Reviewed March 18, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Catherine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Wonderful place to stay”
Pool, gym, breakfast
even though it is not directly in the heart of kk our stay at mings was fantastic. great breafast with many options available. the pool was lovely and great gym. rebecca at reception made our stay wonderful
Reviewed February 27, 2012
6.0
chow from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Above average”
Refill of food for buffet breakfast is very slow. Food quality is poor.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shamsuddin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very GOOD service.”
Nothing..
Reviewed January 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Joanne from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Nice room, nice location, friendly staffs”
Love this hotel very much. Will come again during my stay in kk.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017
Great place, good food”
Near Imago
Reviewed November 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
DAUD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Exceptional”
Bed not very good.
Reviewed November 01, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Andrew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Thanks for the upgrade”
Not my first time now, car park system may need some fixing or upgrade. Thanks for the room upgrade but where is hair dryer?
Reviewed January 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ann from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Clean”
Clean
Reviewed December 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Andrew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Best as always”
Good hotel with affordable price, just that can you provide 2 towels if I booked for 2 persons? Thanks.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Big room huge bed”
We will stay here when we are in KK. Close to stores & famous restaurant, you will get what you need.
Reviewed October 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
FAISAL from Yemen
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Was a nice stay”
Good hotel location close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room Thanks
Reviewed August 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Thye from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A decent hotel. Will stay again”
The most memorable thing about this hotel is the staff. Very well trained and a true asset to the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
8.4
Excellent
syahar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Friendly staff”
Location is in front of imago mall. Very busy traffic around that area esp on evening time.Room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Azamain from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very good”
the rate is extremely low, compare to others
Reviewed June 03, 2016
8.4
Excellent
matthieu from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good 4 stars hotel”
nice place, big pool, nice breakfast
Reviewed February 28, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Azman from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent stay”
Location,room,staff
Excellent. Value for money.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Erik from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Alliswell”
Great stay with my partner..spacious room..totally gonna be back again soon
Reviewed January 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Vivian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
This hotel is great”
Location, clean and convenience
I had a great experience here.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
8.0
Excellent
ZE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel”
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Sheryl from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Hotel”
breakfast, room, location
We had a pleasant stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great, lots of choices.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Sing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location”
Location food and staff
It was good
Reviewed October 12, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Joon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Value for money ”
comfortable bed, Clean and affordable
Very comfortable and nice design
Reviewed September 17, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Albert from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Clean & Comfortable rooms”
Great pricing, clean rooms & friendly staff
Great for business & family vacation! Must have own transport for ease of convenience.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Shau from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good”
Value for Money / Convenient Location / Clean
Reviewed September 02, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
best hotel to stay in kota kunabalu”
location,room and service
Reviewed February 27, 2014