Very good 7.6
Based on 3290 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Smart Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
just quite ok, but the friendness of staff is not good enough
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Katharine from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Unfriendly Staff
During the stay in mini causeway bay hotel, since my friends and I atrived until the last day I didn't find friendly and helpful staff service, not even once. It seems like the staff didn't know how to greet their guest with smile and good attitude :). Eventhough the room was quite nice, I regret stayed in this hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Andy from United States
Solo traveler
Mini Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
bang for you buck
The hotel is affordable and very nicely located. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Bonifacio from Philippines
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Comfortable if you're in a coma
Entrance is in front of minibus terminal, so the smoke from the bus and the smoking drivers is just a breath away. The underground Lobby is dark you feel you went in a dungeon, and what's even darker were the faces of the staff. I'm pretty sure they don't enjoy what they're doing. Not very hospitable and no smiles at all. Rooms are clean and that's just it. No chairs! You'll have to spend most of the time in the room lying down. You can't even watch TV properly as they fixed the TV literally on the wall beside the bed, all you'll see are the edges of the TV... unless you love watching standing up. There is an electric water kettle, but there is nowhere to put it on as the cord would not reach the outlet... still very useful if you like boiling water and carrying the kettle at the same time. As they say, there's always a first time for everything... for me, this would also be my last time. For it's rates, would not recommend it at all.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

KA from Hong Kong
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
An interesting hotel with vending machine selling daily consumption products at the lobby. The air-conditioner is quite cold. Room is generally small, but with good setting of television. Location is convenient near Time Square with a valuable price.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Charine from Malaysia
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Rude and ignornant staff
not as clean as before ,location is superb , staff very rude and gave me a very bad experience
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Alex from Singapore
Family Rooms
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel location is abt 10mins walk from causeway bay station. Hotel lobby is cosy n nice decorated. Staffs were helpful n friendly. Able to provide us proper advise for our trip there. Booked a family room for 4 but is just nice for 3. Room is rather small especially the double bed. Smaller than a normal queen size bed. Not for big size couple. Connecting room door cannot lock n cannot open n close proper as block by the double bed. One of the 2 toilets is see through transparent glass. Both toilets cannot lock. TV is place on the side wall n not in front of the bed.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

PEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Very good experice place wifi is excellent will stay again in this hotel fantastic hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Jameson from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Reviewed June 02, 2016

MAHESH from India
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Keep up the good work
Good room and a place to spend time.
Reviewed May 31, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: