2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4929 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Robert from Philippines
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok...
Ok...
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Angeline from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect for solo traveler
The bedroom are small but perfect for 1 person.the bathroom is separated by a glass so there is no privacy. The location is perfect walking distance of bar restaurant the central line and the many ferries. The area is safe too
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Brenton from Australia
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Budget Hotel in Lang Kwai Fong
I have stayed at this hotel a few times when I needed a room only that is safe and clean conveniently located near Central Station in Hong Kong. I always use the Airport Express on arrival in Hong Kong so it is a bit of a difficult walk from the MTR with a heavy case but you can grab a cab cheaply and easily to avoid the stairs and steep streets with your bag. The rooms are small but clean and ok for people that are budget conscious and can adapt to the small space. I can recommend this hotel for short periods in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Oliver from Canada
Business travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location. Very basic
Not the most comfortable, don't plan to be there much. The area is great.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Eugene from Philippines
Business travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bang for the buck
Good area. Little exercise going to the hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Meining from Singapore
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed April 27, 2016

YUCHING from Taiwan
Business travelers
Smart Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Still good enough
For business purpose, it's OK
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Liu from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
So far so good!
In front of door stairs not good for heavy luggage if you are solo travel like me!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Centrally located. Really mini room.
Centrally located. Really mini room. Easy access to MTR Central Station. Staff could trained to be friendlier.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Groups
Mini Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Short Stay at HKG
Nearby to LKF, rooms are very small but no complain since its Hong Kong where hotel rates are sky high
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: