Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

jochun from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
terrible
terrible
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Irvin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place near airport
This was my 2nd time staying here. + Rooms are nice with wonderful big bathrooms + Nice pool and gym + Free shuttle every hour to airport - A bit isolated so have to use overpriced restaurant for food - Restaurant food and service are just okay - Hallway carpet is smelly and dirty
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Ken from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room - Airport Transfers Complimentary
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Hotel
This is my first time using this airport hotel as I usually use a different one. I arrived late as there was a delay with the flight it took about 15 mins for the tranfers to arrive which was no problem. The staff at the hotel very helpful and their command of English was ok. My room was massive far far to big for one person the room was a bit worn out but only there overnight. Breakfast was good as was the the white knuckle ride back to the airport. All in all very good for the price.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Vijitra from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room - Airport Transfers Complimentary
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for transit
Everything is great and free airport transfer every hour to and from the hotel. Only complaint is dirty and stained carpet in the room and smell musty.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Orrawan from Denmark
Families with older children
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Edwin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comforting
Hotel was very accommodating. Room was clean and very comfortable.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Joanne from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room - Airport Transfers Complimentary
Stayed one night in July 2016
convenient
Very convenient to Suvanarbhumi airport - 15mins drive away - transfer helpful as we were only needing 1 night stopover. Friendly helpful staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kai from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very bad hotel maintainance
The floor of the room is quite dirty. The blinds are broken.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

APHICHAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean and large room.
The room is clean and large.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

matt from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room - Airport Transfers Complimentary
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not an airport hotel
You definetly get what you pay for. Staff was very friendly and had a decent breakfast but very sub par facilities. The room smelled moldy and was not near the airport (15min) cab ride.
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: