Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ivon from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe (4 persons)
Stayed one night in April 2014
It's my 2nd time staying at this hotel... Good
Clean, walking distance to Chinatown, cozy
Reviewed April 12, 2014

pisake from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location
easy to sightseeing and near to shoping yaowarach pahurad banmho
Reviewed April 08, 2014

DEEPAK from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very boring no entertainment or happening
cleanliness, cheap hotel , near china town
it was very tiring bcoz hotel has no drop off service to airport , wifi chargeable on hourly basis in room ,no information or sightseeing desk at hotel , dull massage room ,no activity or entertainment in hotel , no vegetarian food...
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Mareeya from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Budget hotel
Good services, Clean and Near Chinatown
This hotel is very closed to Chinatown. Not easy to get there if you wanna take bts to there bcos they don't have bts there. Only by bus, taxi or motorcycle. But right now they doing MRT at the front of hotel so I think not that long you can go there by MRT and just cross the road you can get in hotel. If you have to go Suvarnabhumi Airport most of taxi they don't wanna go. So, you have to pay like a 500 bath for go Suvarnabhumi Airport they will be ok. Staffs are very good services. But in the room no Iron for you to use. Anyway for that price all is fine.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Morten from Norway
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
My stay was short
cheap, cheap and central for what I should do
Stayed at the Miramar for two days. The day I arrived I would have access to the internet in the room, that you must pay for at this hotel. But it was not possible to buy until the day after I arrived. And the shower curtain was missing in the bathroom was also this day.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Sirisin from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Dislike
No impression
Staff unfriendly, No Inspection and Information to introduce Hotel and Facility even in room.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Tien from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice, clean hotel
Nice interior design, close to the attractions
Good stay in this hotel. My family feel great. The large park opposite the hotel is beatiful. At night, we walked to China town for diner. From my room, I see the new MRT or Skyline station is in construction. So it will be great when completed as you can get easy to centre of Bangkok from the hotel. The hotel close to Bankok central (40-50bth from the hotel to centre, 100 bth to Donmuang)
Reviewed March 06, 2014

mustari from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great and comfty
location price and location
i would recommend to all travel to Bangkok to stay in this hotel
Reviewed March 03, 2014

mustari from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fantastic
Location, price and cleaness
It was great. Clean room and easy access to about everything
Reviewed March 01, 2014

goh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
hotel located is bad, difficult to find
clean, room big and located bad
the room in this hotel is big and has elevator to our room, service of staff good and no need to paid any deposit before check in. but this hotel located in a far of the city,
Reviewed February 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: