Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

tantri from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Expensive for that location and room
Location location location
Not really good
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unhappy Experince
First is I been informed they didn't have my booking asked me to call Agoda myself on 13 Nov at 8:45pm even I have my booking confirmation. After that, put 7 of us in 2 different room due to the reason hotel fully booked. Front office staff send the 6 pcs of small fruit to my room to apologise and explain her staff over look my booking to another week. This is I totally can not acceptable as I also work in hotel before. You have understand I paid the room for three and in the end I only get 1 family room with 4 persons and another room with 3 persons. Inside the room don't have all the nessary item should have. And the hotel is really really need to upgrade. With the amount I paid I think I can get something more near to city. And the staff from front office should send for training in the way answer customer like me. Remember customer maybe not always right but important.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
First Holliday in Thailand
Dry Cool and Central
GOOD
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Special Offer - Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Dreadful Stay
The best thing about the hotel was they did a bag check for my suitcase while I was at work.
The room was way overpriced. I checked in and asked for an early check in at which point I was quoted a fee to check in early. Then I get to my room and it had a stagnant old smell to it with stains on the furnishings. There were a few coplimentary bottles of water that I didnt drink. The morning of checkout I grabbed one on my way out of the room and when checking out a staff member told me if i take the water off the property then I will be charged for it! Additionally I booked for 2 adults and when my girlfriend came over the staff rang me requesting me to pay additional for my friend to which I replied I booked for 2. They sounded disappointed that I brought this up hesitantly said nevermind. I decided toook for another place the second night due to this unsatisfacory stay!
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Indryani from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
small room, small lift
cheap
small room, smell of cigarrette, old hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
You can get better ..
Not much to be honest
I'm very familiar with Bangkok over the years. This hotel is 2 star at best. Rooms look tired smell musky if that's your thing , you found your hotel. Very little around in the way of bars and rest even 7-11 is 15 mins good walk. Sukumvit is a Better option, BTS ,MRT and taxi easy to find.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanya from Australia
Business travelers
Miramar Suite (4 persons)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location is pretty good
Location, staff, safety box
It was nice and pleasant hotel, but the room hardly has anything. There was no kettle , no coffee or tea packs, no soap for a 4 star Hotel. I had booked 4 nights in a suite room and for the price I am paying. They should have all these basic amenities.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (4 persons)
Stayed one night in June 2015
Big Room
Room size, friendly staff
Nice Hotel with big room for three adults.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Defro from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite (4 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
SO STANDARD
Big room
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Location is near to China Town
1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
Fine
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: