Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

PECK from Malaysia
Family with older children
Junior Suite (4 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Don't stay in this hotel. It's inconvenient
Room is comfortable
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ebrahim from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good for my business purpose
good location / affordable / friendly
Last three trips we are staying in Miramar. Our flight always comes early in morning. This time they didnt allow us to check in and we had to stay few hours outside in lobby. That was the bad experience after a full night travelling.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nawaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
If this hotel 500,700฿/day,I'll back to stay again
Location Location Location
Room's so simple under expectation if compare with price.Way to room has bad smell of cigarette. Helpful staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutthapong from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Metro hotel near junction
Position
Good position near my favourit place where have many delicius chiness food
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
great value for money
location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
good, would definitely book here if intending to stay near yaowarat. best value in my opinion.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dexter from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe (4 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Meet expectation of city hotel type
Cleanliness, friendly & money worth
I'd stay 3 nights here. We were welcome with drinks during check-in and staff helped us to bring our luggage to room. Everyday, they do cleanup and replace our water, towel, toiletries and bedsheet. Cleanliness was our utmost satisfaction. Location wise, we need to walked a bit to nearest MRT (Hua Lam Phong) which cross Chinatown district. However, walking to Chao Phraya River pier (jetty) is possible. We did a lot of shopping in during our stay and back to hotel late night very tired. Just for your info, free WiFi is not free in your room, only free for access in lobby only. Therefore, everyone sit at lobby just for free internet. Our last day, hotel provides us facilities to keep our luggage after check-out, so we can spent our time going around as our flight was at night. Hotel staff also helped us to get airport transfer to Don Muang at affordable rate, 400 baht.
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
ok for a bedroom
hot water always available, close to kao san road, chinatown
slightly disappointing, doesn't match the description but ok just for somewhere to sleep. rooms clean but dated, staff friendly and helpful,the breakfast is not brilliant. the foyer is dated and shabby and the only place you get free Wi-Fi. its ok for a 5 out of 10 but better places same price range.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pairoj from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenient
convenient
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rungruedeee from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good and clean
Clean - closed to where to eat - convenient
Nice!!
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivon from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe (4 persons)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Still as clean as in Oct 2012
Clean, good location, spacious room
It's my 2nd time staying at Miramar Hotel. Stayed there in Oct 2012. Still good and clean as it used to be.
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: