Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 183 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.7
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 9.2
Sort by

Daniel from New Zealand
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Amazing
Everything
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Rajveen from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Awestruck
Food, Reef, Service
We have just returned from short but astounding holiday at Mirihi. This resort has left us awestruck. My husband who has been to 40 countries and myself half of that were thrilled and were given service beyond our expectations at this fine personalised resort with immaculate service. First and foremost I’d like to congratulate and truly commend Guenther and his team as well as Chris and his Ocean Pro Dive time for their service rendered and personable manner that made us feel so at home. We are still recovering from our visit there-it was something so hard to get over. The owner of this resort should be so proud to have such a strong wonderful team managing the seamless service at this resort. Kudos to you! You deserve the top rankings you currently hold on TripAdvisor.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ye from China
Family with teens
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
best experience, good food, wonderful reef/view
wonderful reef, amazing food, good service
It was a perfect staying at mirihi. It is good starting right after we landed and reached the resort counter. The water flight is just not too long to be amazed and not too short to not be amazed:) the island is so peaceful and beautiful and the staffs are really nice with quality services especially after knowing it was my mom's birthday yesterday, birthday cake and sparkling wine were provided free and a few other surprises. The reef is the best and you don't need to swim too far away then you can see turtles, nurse sharks and a few others. Meanwhile, resort provides some other activities such that you won't feel boring during the stay. Overall, it was a perfect holiday, even with my parents, lol.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Veronica from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Amazing food ... Lovely holiday
Lovely villa, amazing food and great service
The different buffet theme daily made us look forward to dinner everyday.. The service was gd like most part of madives and the over water villa was very well appointed. The house reef was quite gd for snorkeling and they apparently have the bioluminescence plankton which I missed out on looking for at our night dive :( Iv been telling everyone to go check mirihi out... Definitely an amazing experience.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Everything we hoped for plus a little more.
Staff, service, ambience.
Just got back from a week at Mirihi. And as I generally vacation in Maldives at least once a year, I ll say it's clearly my favourite resort so far. Choose Mirihi for- 1)Fantastic staff and service. Everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable . I ll agree with most other reviews that if I return to Mirihi, it will be because of the whole team at Mirihi, from service, housekeeping to management. They do make you feel right at home. 2)Good food- the buffet and themes are one of the best I have had anywhere. 3)Good, close house reef. Snorkeling was great and close by. There's your daily sightings of reef sharks, eagle Rays, turtles, etc. Health of the house reef can just be a little better, but still great. 4)if u love a small cosy environment. Almost everything is a 5-10 mins walk away, and everything is fantastically well runned and well thought of. Don't choose Mirihi if 1) you need huge resorts with many choices of restaurants and swimming pools, TV. You will find no pools, TV, and 2 restaurants. Which is great for ur by the way. 2) if I had to nitpick, maybe the SPA can be a little better. The staff at Duniye Spa were great, however , I am more impressed by other Maldives and Thai SPAS that I hv been to. 3)love lotsa drinking water. we found 4 bottles of medium sized water mostly sufficient for our stay. As there's water and juice for breakfast, and we tend to order a bottle during dinner, hence its just enough I ll say. Anyway, it was a great trip, and one of our best in Maldives. We may hv to relook our NOT- Returning- to- the- same- Resort- in- Maldives policy. Thanks for the memories.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

JIE from China
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best Island in Maldives
Really nice island and hotel, small and silent, feels like your own island. Very good beach & sand, like no-shoes life there. Very good place for snorkeling, just 20m from beach/Villa to house reef.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

YUXUAN from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Really a nice honeymoon trip in Mirihi
snorkeling, service, whale shark seeking
It is really a unforgettable honeymoon trip with my wife in Mirihi, the sea near the island is quit nice for snorkeling, many sea creatures to seek. Room is nice and clean, the only drawback is the lock of the bathroom which hurt my hand when I try to close the door. The service of the island is nice, all staff is very kind and will try their best to serve you. Whale shark seeking activity is really nice for US. Dolphins follow the ship all the time. Swim with whale shark is a really unforgettable experience.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

lynn from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Unforgettable minimum birthday
Water bungalow, friendly and welcoming staff, sea and sand
We were too satisfied with everything and have nothing to complain about. Everyone is so friendly there and they could remember you by the 2nd day. They have also planned a few surprises for us as it was our honeymoon as well as my husband's bday trip. Every little needs and demands are well taken care of and they are very attentive.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

jiheng from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Beautiful resort lovely staffs
Quietness food and staff
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Marta from Poland
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Truely a paradise
atmosphere, spa, snorkeling
Ecellent
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: