Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 900 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Natasha from Australia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
London trip
Location, cleanliness, food
It was fantastic, it was in such a great location to get anywhere. It wasn't even a five minute walk to paddington tube station and not even a ten minutes walk to Hyde Park. I Would recommend this hotel for anyone
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Place to Stay in London
Nice Staff Good Location and Reasonable Price
Staff was very friendly, they provided us sufficient information to walk around the area. The location was great, walking to Paddtington Station only needed 3 - 5 mins And it was value for money
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Cherryl from Australia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Cosy comfort
Location, price, cleanliness.
I was surprised how small the room was but understand this is the norm in London unless you're paying a king's ransom, it was also the first room i've had that didn't have a bar fridge, no space I guess, the decor was a little dated but very clean and well maintained, bed was comfortable which was the main thing. I would stay there again and would recommend it for good value and the great location i.e. close to Paddington Station and must see attractions. I didn't eat at the hotel so my rating while required should be disregarded.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Antonio from Canada
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Mitre House Review
location, price, cleanliness
It's always nice to stay at this hotel. It's our third time booking the Mitre House through Agoda and there are never any problems.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

LAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
excellent area
with full breakfast,close to Lancaster Gate and paddington station, u can go everywhere easily
Reviewed April 07, 2015

LAM from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Valuable hotel
Good location, good breakfast and good service
Staffs are nice and help. Location is good.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

RIYADH from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good enough
Location location location
Not bad
Reviewed February 18, 2015

KARIM from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
elivator scares my family. room overheated
location and breakfast, although halal food for muslim guests is highly appreciated
Ok
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Molly from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
A perfect base for the overnight lodger
Family run, warm feel, friendly staff
It was value for money and did it's job!! I love that it's family run and it was warm and cozy
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Pauliina from Finland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A good hotel for weekend holiday
Location, clean and staff
This is a good hotel for few days' stay in London. Rooms are small and clean. The location near the Paddington station is very goog. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: