Excellent 8.4
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Anne from Australia
Families with older children
Fourth
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Close to Disney at half the price
Sunrise view, Onsen, close to Disneyland
We enjoyed our stay - very Japanese hotel, not many English guests. Missed breaky & had to make do with local in hotel shop - 2 min noodles! Loved the separate onsens - again v Japanese.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Dindo from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
magical
massage chairs, helpful staff, awesome convenience store
It was really great! I really had alot of fun.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Erlinda from United States
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Shuttle service to Disney
Overall, room was okay for the price paid. Hotel is close to shopping center and near a park for the kids to enjoy.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

dhearlyn from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hotel!!!
Disneyland is about a meter frm the hotel
I would recommended this hotels to my friends. Nice hotel, with a convinience store & shuttle bus to disneyland & airport. Also a superb staff, even they only speak little english
Reviewed June 19, 2012

RATANA from Thailand
Families with young children
Fourth
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel with attentive staffs
Reasonable price , got everything that you need
it is a nice , typical japanese hotel that is about 20 minutes by car from disneyland. the purpose of staying there is only to go to disneyland. they provided a free bus ride to and from disney, which is very convenient and efficient. rooms are clean and staff are vey friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

david from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
near station
Great location but small rooms.Lovely hotel and service with a smile, very near to all station, is 0nly next to the hotel.also very convenient, the family store is also next to it.easy to get good and value for money kind of restaurance
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Jacqueline from Australia
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Friendly Service, Rooms bigger than expected.
Rooms were spacious with a balcony, seperate toilet and bathroom area.
very comfortable hotel. me and a friend had an ocean view room on the 7th floor which we enjoyed. free shuttle bus service which usually is scheduled every 15 minutes, although it took about 20 minutes or so to get to disneyland. staff very helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Christina from Canada
Families with young children
Fourth
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location with convenient shuttle
Convenient shuttle to Tokyo Disney, convenience store right in hotel
The hotel staff spoke minimal English but their smiles and friendly behaviour made it up. This is a Disney partner hotel and there is free shuttle going to Tokyo Disneyland and Disney Sea frequently. There was choice to have a nice meal in the buffet restaurant or had a simple meal from the Natural Lawson convenience store right at the lobby of the hotel. The hotel is also easily accessible from the airport by takinig the Airport Limonsine, which only cost 7,200 yen for our family of 4. Very good deal!
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Alan from Australia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Perfect Hotel
Everything
No internet in room
Room was perfect – very large, modern, fantastic facilities and a beautiful view overlooking Tokyo Bay. If you are staying at this hotel specifically for Disneyland it’s about a 15 minute drive away but there is a free shuttle bus to and from Disneyland and Disneysea. Convenience store and Disney store located on the bottom floor. There isn’t any internet access provided in the rooms however there are two computers guests can use which are also on the bottom floor. Hotel also provides luggage delivery and kept our luggage which had arrived a few days before we checked in which was waiting for us in our room. Would definitely stay in this fantastic hotel again.
Reviewed January 15, 2011

Mohammed from Malaysia
Families with young children
Fourth
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great hotel for Disney goers
It's a partnet hotel for Disney Resort Tokyo
Hotel is a bit more than 15 minutes bus ride away due to traffic
the hotel was great and spacious for japanese standards, however we found it most useful for its partnership with disney resort. the free shuttle was reliable and the hotel has limo bus services to narita airport which was great too...
Reviewed December 25, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: